No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1273 Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 8023842509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $359,000
Terrace Heights
2 Minute Drive from downtown Middlebury
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com Rent $1,050.00
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m
595 Owls Head Harbor Road Addison Linda Samter 802-355-2158 tomh_lindas@gmavt.net 227,500
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
357 Mountain Rd Addison Rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1500 + prepaid propane estimate
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
Burr Pond Road Sudbury Kaity White, LPM Property Management 802 598 6503 lpm.vermont@gmail.com $1,500/week rental - longer term, negotiable
97 Star Point Dr Middlebury Suzanne Stone 802 458 8962 sstonejewels@gmail.com $150 a week or $450 a month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Randall Ganiban ganiban@middlebury.edu $1200/month
347 MIddle Rd Bridport Dana and Walter Gilbert ‭(802) 867-4432‬ dcolemanz@comcast.net $2200/month
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
Court St Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau 8023498898 lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500
7 Murdock Ct. Middlebury Chris Kellogg 973-723-3996 steelekellogg@gmail.com $2,900/month
22 Common Way Charlotte Annie Rosenthal 8027771107 annier.reinna@gmail.com 2575 a month
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
954 Washington St Ext Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802 388 7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu Renting for Reunion Only 2 night minimum
270 Foote St Middlebury Claudia Cooper ccooper@middlebury.edu $1800/mo
2847 Rt125 Ripton Kate Malin 347-678-2774 Kate@katemalin.com 2500/month
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
1 Swanage Court Middlebury Obie Porteous oporteous@middlebury.edu $1200/4 weeks
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List