No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
194 pulp mill bridge rd weybridge E. Robinson 8029893496 robinson@middlebury.edu $2,700 a month
2377 Rte. 7 Middlebury Barbara Nelson 802-247-3702 studioschool2377@gmail.com Rent $1,000/month
i am looking in middlebury due to just moving back to addison county and this is where she wants to be because her friends are here we left middlebury tanya 8022105716 gizzoniotanya@gmail.com 1015
unlisted Michael Koutelos (347) 736-6882 mkoutelos@middlebury.edu
32 Park St. Brandon Wendy Warren 18023827112 wwredhead@yahoo.com 900. month all included
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Sarah Hurlburt 802-989-1275 sarah.hurlburt@gmail.com $2200/mo
3749 Rt 7 S Middlebury Kelly Gosselin 5707803686 Kellygosselin73@gmail.com $1050
3751 Rt 7 South Middlebury Kelly Gosselin 5707803686 Kellygosselin73@gmail.com 800.00 month
4467 Richville Road Shoreham Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $2500/month
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3135 amyxshen@mac.com 575
3 br house available for rent just a few miles from campus/town weybridge E. Robinson 8029893496 robinson@middlebury.edu
Please help me find a delightful charming new home in Middlebury? Pattylynne Crichton 2317538530 patty@alaskaandbeyond.com
56 Court Street
Apartment 1
Middlebury Benj Deppman 8027341381 bdeppman@middlaw.com $3,000/month
103 White Rocks Rd Goshen Aaron Corman 5035770567 aaroncorman@yahoo.com $1100/month
unlisted MIDDLEBURY RILEY vt.house.rental.1234@gmail.com $775 / month or $875 / month
2847 Route 125 Ripton Kate Malin 3476782774 kate@katemalin.com 4,900 / week
ISO two bedroom apartment Middlebury Louis Riquelme 8029895604 lou.riquelme@gmail.com -1250
112 Weybridge Street, #4 Middlebury Kathleen Brisson 8028975625 kbrb@shoreham.net $825 per month
unlisted Amanda aruplin9122@gmail.com 1100 or less per month
86 main st middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 1250 month
Otterside Court Middlebury Amy Young 802-778-9090 ottersideapartments@gmail.com Rent
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Skip Smith 802 770 9988 wawa99@yahoo.com $1,650 per month
10 Park Street Brandon Mark 908-391-6608 $2200/month
4449 Route 125 - Annex Ripton Neil and Judy Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $1,325.00 / week
4449 Route 125 - Main House Ripiton Neil and Judy Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $3,500.00 / week

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List