No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
248 Washington St Ext Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
282 Richmond Rd Brandon Mike McDonnell mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1300/month

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
unlisted Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1380 per month
unlisted Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
unlisted Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $2800 for Dec, Jan; $1800 for Jan
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Bonnie 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net $1,250.00 per month
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
Bakery La
Apt. 2
Middlebury Tony Neri 802 388 4831 1300
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
16 South Street Middlebury Michael P Kieran 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List