No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
70 Maple Street Unit 107 Middlebury Kirsten Hoving 8029892359 hoving@middlebury.edu $1800 month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
2377 Rte 7 South MIDDLEBURY Barbara Nelson 8022473702 ewaldewald@aol.com Rent $1,000/per month
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
123 Main Street Vergennes Faith Terry 8022389217 tfweihs@msn.com $1300/month, heat, water/sewer, garaged parking, snowplowing included
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $650
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1600/ month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
1104 North Bingham St. Cornwall Dave Van Vleck 462-2077 850 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List