No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
99 Hall Road Lincoln Tina Schaf 802 453-4658 cmscharf@yahoo.com $1000 per month
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1 A
MIDDLEBURY VT Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1250/month
15 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Mary Benoit 802-310-6763 Maryben40@gmail.com $1,850/month
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Warren 802-846-7875 nancy.warren@fourseasonssir.com 1700
346 Sperry Road Cornwall Eliza Eaton 9175790579 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $2,000 per month
61 COURT ST
APT 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650/month
86 MAIN
86 MAIN
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1802 388 4831 1250/month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
2267 South Street extension Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029897522 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $2000 per month
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List