No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
7 Elm Street Middlebury Barbara Berthiaume 386-341-2195 bberthiaume41@gmail.com 700 per month
High Street Middlebury Chong devastasian@hotmail.com $740/Month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima 202-553-8891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 750
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete Laframboise Christine Brinkman 8024622924 cell 802 989 2283 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
5 William's Lane Sudbury Jane Costello 8023496854 thestevensfarmstead@gmail.com 650 per room per month. Semester rental available
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023499019 sas@nomadicare.org $1000/month
58 North Pleasant Street Middlebury David 802-989-0337 texturevt@gmail.com 850.00 month
1BR Summer sublet wanted nathanielsobel@gmail.com
43 Otterside Ct Middlebury Sylvie Choiniere 5184814019 spchoini123@gmail.com $800/ month
unlisted Catherine Charnov ccharnov7@gmail.com $2,000 per month and below
402 HEWITT RD BRISTOL JONATHAN T CHAPIN 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $275
337 Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Anne DeHaven 8023490002 seabay@hotmail.com $900 plus utilities per month
Elm Street Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 Middleofmidd@gmail.com $175 per night
Downtown Middlebury Lisa Mirman 941 587 0741 lisa@investmentsinsarasota.com 2000-2500
unlisted Raven 802-988-0340 blackbirdy9@protonmail.com
402 HEWITT RD BRISTOL JONATHAN T CHAPIN 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com Single Homeshare Bedroom is $570 base rent and $80 toward utilities contribution
Middlebury Area - For the Summer - housing wanted Mikki and Nir nrikman@hannahsenesh.org
20 Court St. Middlebury Serena Eddy 8029896664 serena.eddy.7@gmail.com $1,400/month (will reduce price by $100 if renters are willing to exchange 5 hours work/month)
unlisted Alexis Parie 8023827612 alexismarieparie@gmail.com 1000/mo
Anywhere Shea 8603073237 sheambartlett@gmail.com
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete Laframboise Christine Brinkman 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
16 Little Pond Rd Middlebury Karin Hanta 8024582742 khanta@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
MAIN STREET Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1200 per month
Deacon Hill Road Ripton Joe Bridgman 707-890-2017 pardaloenumberone@gmail.com $300 ($600 a month)
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1250 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List