No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
7 South Street
Apartment 1B
Middlebury John Harpham 919-360-8073 jharpham@middlebury.edu 500
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1,150 monthly
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com 2800/month
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1650
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
unlisted Cornwall Heidi Grasswick 8024622568 grasswick@middlebury.edu 1100/month
501 Munger Street Middlebury Susan Goldstein (802) 989-2036 susangoldstein25@gmail.com 2900 monthly
South Main Street Middlebury Sebnem Gumuscu sgumuscu@middlebury.edu 650$ (1300$ monthly)
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
unlisted Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
174 S Maple st Vergennes Sam 8023493177 2,200 monthly
2903 Munger Street New Haven Michael Johnston 8023998302 michaeljohnston@c21jack.com Listed for $835,000
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1500/mo.
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $275 a night (three night minimum)
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List