Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 750/month
12 Mill Street Middlebury Carolyn Weir 610-716-7218 carolyn.f.weir@gmail.com $750/month
Water Street Middlebury rich 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com Monthly at $850
1467 East Street New Haven Susan Levine 802-453-4525 slevine@middlebury.edu $ 1100/month
75 Court Street Middlebury Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 jackie@sover.net rent - $850
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 978-475-2272 eric@killorin.com $197/night; $1,300/week; $4,800/mo
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
88 Seminary St Ext Middlebury emily emery_22@hotmail.com 800/month
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Lynn Jackson 802.877.2134 lynnjackson@c21jack.com Sale price $479,900
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Mike 802.238.4202 brooksville@comcast.net
Court Street Middlebury Ursula ulangfeldt@gmail.com 725/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julianne 802-989-1354 juju528@outlook.com $800.00 summer house share/$1700 whole house per month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 8029891694 kimhtochkiss16@gmail.com $800 weekly or $400 for weekend
15 Springside Road Middlebury Paul Gill 802-734-7890 northernlight1961@yahoo.com $1200/month
2337 Route 7 South Middlebury Nathaniel Nesmith nnesmith@middlebury.edu $900/month, negotiable
Swanage Court Middlebury Fernanda Wright 8013720123 tfk3@hotmail.com $500 night Graduation Weekend, 3 night minimum
41 Exchange Street, Apt A Middlebury Amey Ryan 8022989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $1200/month rent
Benedict Lane Middlebury andrew 802 989 2174 arhhirsch@gmail.com $975-$1275 per month
84 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Christine Plunkett 802-598-9375 caplunkett@gmail.com $2400/month
Stonegate Drive MIddlebury Amy Rose 802-443-5429 arose@middlebury.edu $1400.00
Ferrisburgh House - For Sale Ferrisburgh Mel fullermtn@gmail.com House for sale $300,000
Buttolph Acres Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider1@aol.com 800 mo
8 High Street Middlebury Robert 802-989-2023 murphvt@comcast.net $500/night
8 High Street Middlebury Robert 802-989-2023 murphvt@comcast.net $1000/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List