No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2000/month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel & Chenoa Hamilton (802) 482-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2800/month
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1600/month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com Breadloaf Student Rental - $5000
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $1000/Mo
220 Algonquin Drive Addison Nancy Foster or Heather Provencher 8029892772 or 802 989 2770 cvpropnf@comcast.net or hprovencher@gmavt.net variable
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
105 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1100
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
Orchard Lane Weybridge Bettina Matthias 8023732556 bmatthia@middlebury.edu 600
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
3749 Route 7 South Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@middlebury.edu $850 per month
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
same
center of town
Middlybury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1250
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List