No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
161 South Pleasant Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1,250 per month
5 Duane Court Middlebury Kathleen Pominville 802-388-9175 kpominville2002@yahoo.com $1350.00 / month
66 N Pleasant St. Middlebury Kelsey Sears 5185935778 the_english_muffin70@hotmail.com Rent
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com 1400.00 a month
Unlisted Shoreham Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
907 Halladay Rd Middlebury Leila E Black 3216932849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com $1650/mo
32 Lower Plains East Middlebury Jenn jlarocque@acsdvt.org $1400
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
Shacksboro Road Shoreham Anne DeHaven 8023490002 seabay@hotmail.com $875 monthly plus utilities/Additional horse boarding option available
8 Gorham Ln. Middlebury Chris Robbins 8023881952 a.c.robbins73@gmail.com 1000 per month
unlisted Bristol $400/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
1455 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Jack Watts 802 989 0897 glendale1455@shoreham.net 2000 mo
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List