No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
44 Seymour St Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com $1200 per month pluss utilities
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
44 Seymour St Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 Markwood.221@gmail.com 1200 per month plus utilities
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 Pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1350 monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
Homeshare in Orwell Orwell Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $300/month
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
1283 Route 30 Cornwall Steve McKibben 802-989-0787 mckibbensteve@yahoo.com $2,000/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $950/month
Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy Mammen and Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $1050/month
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List