No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1150
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
261 Belden Falls Road New Haven Nial Rele & Zoe Kaslow 6109524574 zkaslow@gmail.com $1600/month
50 Fog Valley Road New Haven Bill Schoonover 8084252053 bschoonover71@gmail.com 1800
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
152 Valley View Drive Addison Natasha Chang and Timothy Billings 8024613611 nchang@middlebury.edu; billings@middlebury.edu $2000/month
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
720 W Shore Road Salilsbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $1000/week or $5000 for Breadloaf (6/23 - 8/8) or $6500 (Memorial to Labor day)
655 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Eliza Eaton 9175790579 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $2,000/month
255 Ridge Road Cornwall Eliza Eaton 917-579-0579 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $1,500/month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
3753 Rt 7 South
Apartment B
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 8024587361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $950/Month
1294 Lake Dunmore Rd Leicester Su White 802-453-3739 suwhite60@gmail.com $1100/mthly
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List