No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
MAIN STREET Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1200 per month
70 Maple Street Middlebury Melissa Lourie 802-233-5255 melissalourie@gmavt.net $1,700 monthly
296 Weybridge St Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $2,700/month
Deacon Hill Road Ripton Joe Bridgman 707-890-2017 pardaloenumberone@gmail.com $300 ($600 a month)
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1250 per month
Upper Plains rd East Middlebury Mary Claire or Jim 802 -382- 9117 or 802-349-7095 mcdehven@gmail.com $975 includes utilities
unlisted Middlebury Dick/Eleanor Littlefield 802-352-4315 (Evenings) Eleanorlittlefield@gmail.com $1250. per month, plus utilities
evergreen lane Middlebury susan watson 914-671-9700 susanwatson89@gmail.com 700 or 350/week
28 High Street Middlebury Amy 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,150
709 Route 125 Cornwall julia.berazneva@gmail.com 617-584-7629 julia.berazneva@gmail.com
Otterside Court Middlebury Alyson Kennedy 802-778-9090 ottersideapartments@gmail.com Rent
474 Dog Team Road New Haven Stuart MacCrellish 802-989-2295 Tullyvt@hotmail.com $1600 Monthly Plus Utilities
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com 700/week (discount for longer bookings)
38 Riverview Vergennes jane Newkirk 8023495061 janenewkirk@middleburyagway.com $975.00/month
2189 North Branch Rd RIPTON Lisa Hartman 802-349-4303 lisah2189@gmail.com $750/month
516 Maiden lane Ripton Michele Fay 8023886863 pricefay@gmail.com 6 weeks = $2,700
ISO Apartment/Small house William Stark 203-822-1858 wstark@middlebury.edu
1 Swanage Ct. Middlebury Obie Porteous oporteous@middlebury.edu $1900/month
7 Murdock Court Middlebury Christon Kellogg 9737233996 steelekellogg@gmail.com 2400/month on a yearly lease
Seeking housing Liz Duckworth lisduckworth@gmail.com $1500-1800
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month plus some help
10 South St. Middlebury Wendy Warren 802-382-7112 wwredhead@yahoo.com $250. per night, 3 night minimum
High Street Middlebury Melody Hescock mhescock@middlebury.edu 750/week
2120 Upper Plains road Salisbury Greg 8023632082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Buttolph Acres / Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 9493944094 ecarreir@gmail.com $1,800/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List