Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
458 Turkey Lane Panton Alyson Kennedy 802.497.7661 alyson.kennedy@fourseaonssir.com Daily or Weekly - Short Term Rental
111 S. Main Street, Apt 6/7 Middlebury Jess Parker 703-963-3964 jjparker@middlebury.edu Rent $1550 a month for 3-4 people plus ~$120/month for electric
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport Les Foshay 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com 1200/month
1226 Arnold District Rd. Brandon Lisa Alderman 315-372-6707 lisa.alderman@gmail.com $340 or $675/month
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
Court Street Middlebury Ursula Langfeldt 802.388.7268 ulangfeldt@gmail.com $1,100/month
1 south st middlebury stephanie smith 8023880528 stefunny@me.com $650.00
3866 Route 74 East Shoreham Judson Hescock 8029895113 jh31@unhlaw.unh.edu $735 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $ 925 bi-weekly for 3 adults; $ 825 bi-weekly for family (1-2 adults + children)
3749 US Route 7 South Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com $800 / Month
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
399 East Middlebury East Middlebury rich 802-734-1452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1250
46 Water Street Middlebury rich 802-734-1452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $900/month
91 Court Street Middlebury Doria 802-349-0374 boyled@sover.net 2500.00 monthly
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net Negotiable
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
Bakery LA
Middlebury
TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 YEARLY 1000 PER MO.
Rt. 30 Bomoseen john Ratelle 518 248 2051 jrate@acehardware.com $1,400 mo. plus utl
70 Maple Street Middlebury Diana (802) 999-9232 dcinvt@together.net List Price $464,000
unlisted Middlebury and East Middlebury Terri Arnold (802) 855-3598 TArnold@townofmiddlebury.org Monthly rent $850-$1200
unlisted Hancock Linda or Richard 802-767-3682 lnamy@wildblue.net House is for sale: $199,500
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
3571 US 7 S
Apartment D
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7631 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com 700/Month
57 and 69 White Pine Lane Middlebury Ben Anderson-Ray 802-388-8960 or 802-349-2828 banderson-ray@comcast.net
1894 Lake Street Bridport Abby Herberg 574-276-0609 abbyjane7@gmail.com $2,000 - Newly renovated LAKE HOUSE 15 minutes from Middlebury College available for Commencement Weekend!

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List