No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Harrow Lane Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 1850/mo
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
Court Street
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1800.00 Monthly
61 Court Street
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1600.00 Monthly All included
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
29 Seminary Street
(at corner of High Street)
Middlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com $3,300/month
1043 sheep farm rd weybridge Elizabeth Robinson 8029893496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month
188 Green Street Vergennes Ashley Robinson 8029221924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1325/mo + utilities
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season
582 Buttolph Dr. Middlebury Gisela Palmer 802 462 3373 gisela@shoreham.net $1,500 per month
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $346,000
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List