Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Buttolph Acres Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider1@aol.com 800 mo
8 High Street Middlebury Robert 802-989-2023 murphvt@comcast.net $500/night
8 High Street Middlebury Robert 802-989-2023 murphvt@comcast.net $1000/month
1105 Meehan Rd Bristol Carol Clauss 802-453-5655 carol8elon@gmail.com $250 weekly or $500 bi-weekly
75 Court Street Middlebury Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 jackie@sover.net $1000 a month
93 Seymour St Middlebury Kelli Kazmier 608-290-3379 kkazmier@middlebury.edu ~900/mo
James Rd Weybridge Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1500/month for summer rental or less for 6-12 month lease
Main Street Middlebury Lindsay Warne 6317861882 lwarne@middlebury.edu 650 a month plus electricity
2 Park Street Middlebury Marie Henneburg 703 907 9823 mhenneburg@middlebury.edu
3749 Rt 7 South
Apartment C
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com 800/Month
3749 Rt 7 South
Apartment A
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com 800/Month
94 Weybridge st Middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com 975$ monthly
57 Colonial Dr. Middlebury RAYMOND FORTIER 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $900 per month
Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802-349-4657 schfarm@mail.com depends on season
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
85 Green Mountain Street
off South Street
Middlebury Marita Bathe Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu $125. room/night
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe wiebe@middlebury.edu 200 for smaller room, 250 for larger room (400/month, 500/month)
118 Seymour Street Ex Middlebury Jerry and Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 jackie@sover.net $3100 per month
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com $1000.00/night - 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 802-349-5674 bronwenkent@gmail.com $2700 monthly rent
10 Franklin Street Brandon Lauren Hatcher 802-417-7699 laurenhatcher53@gmail.com $1250.00
37 Twin Circles Middlebury Kim 802-349-0442 kferguson2u@aol.com $1300 per month, on month-to-month basis (negotiable)

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List