No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
1 Swanage Court Middlebury Obie Porteous oporteous@middlebury.edu $1200/4 weeks
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
325 Ridge Road Cornwall Gina Gale 8029891048 ginagale212@gmail.com $2075 per month
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800
280 Foote St Middlebury Robert Cohen 8029892090 claudia.eastledge@gmail.com $125/nt, $350/wk, 1200/mo (including utilities), prices for special occasions on request
20 Court Street
Apt. A
Middlebury Natalie Figueroa nfigueroa@middlebury.edu $700/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 joanneleggett71@gmail.com $1,100
116 Burroughs Farm Rd. Ferrisburgh Jonathan Fisher 802-425-3344 jwfisher@gmavt.net 367,000
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@ipjrealestate.com $275,000
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month
2095 Lake Dunmore Rd
(Route 53)
LEICESTER Sheri 802-349-9733 yyakity@hotmail.com $750 monthly
248 Washington St. Extension Middlebury SallyAnn Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for June, $750 for Memorial Weekend (college graduation)
Lovers Lane Bristol Ross Vaughan 802 233-2592 titan2@gmavt.net 1350.00 month
221 Monroe Street Middlebury Ted Shambo littlepressroom@comcast.net negotiable
unlisted Bristol John Moyers '86 802-989-3996 MoyersVT@gmail.com
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
812 Wooster Rd Cornwall Sarah 203-644-5842 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 1400
42 High Street Middlebury Chong devastasian@hotmail.com $725 a month
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List