No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Bonnie 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net $1,250.00 per month
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
Bakery La
Apt. 2
Middlebury Tony Neri 802 388 4831 1300
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
16 South Street Middlebury Michael P Kieran 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
8 Bakery Lane
CENTER OF TOWN,ALL INCLUDED
Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
70 Maple St #107 Middlebury Kirsten Hoving 8029892359 hoving@middlebury.edu $1200 / mo
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $550/month
178 College Street Middlebury Carolyn Brewer 802-388-2542 tinytubsmom@yahoo.com $800.00 per month
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
37 Rustic Court Middlebury Ashley Wolff 4157103814 oakley50bobcat@gmail.com $1100/month
110 Fields Road Middlebury John Snyder-White (802) 989-1066 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $2,200 per month
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1,600
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
61 COURT ST
APT.4
MIDDLEBURY Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List