Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
85 Green Mountain Street
off South Street
Middlebury Marita Bathe Schine 802 989 9539 mschine@middlebury.edu $125. room/night
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 200 for smaller room, 250 for larger room (400/month, 500/month)
22 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Johanna Nichols 802 349-9436 nichols.johanna@gmail.com $250
118 Seymour Street Ex Middlebury Jerry and Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 jackie@sover.net $3100 per month
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com $1000.00/night - 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 802-349-5674 bronwenkent@gmail.com $2700 monthly rent
10 Franklin Street Brandon Lauren Hatcher 802-417-7699 laurenhatcher53@gmail.com $1250.00
37 Twin Circles Middlebury Kim 802-349-0442 kferguson2u@aol.com $1300 per month, on month-to-month basis (negotiable)
6 South Street Middlebury John Maluccio 8027717150 maluccio@middlebury.edu $350 per night 2 night minimum or $1000 for 3 nights. Commencement or Alumni weekend only
458 Turkey Lane Panton Alyson Kennedy 802.497.7661 alyson.kennedy@fourseaonssir.com Daily or Weekly - Short Term Rental
111 S. Main Street, Apt 6/7 Middlebury Jess Parker 703-963-3964 jjparker@middlebury.edu Rent $1550 a month for 3-4 people plus ~$120/month for electric
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport Les Foshay 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com 1200/month
1226 Arnold District Rd. Brandon Lisa Alderman 315-372-6707 lisa.alderman@gmail.com $340 or $675/month
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
Court Street Middlebury Ursula Langfeldt 802.388.7268 ulangfeldt@gmail.com $1,100/month
1 south st middlebury stephanie smith 8023880528 stefunny@me.com $650.00
3866 Route 74 East Shoreham Judson Hescock 8029895113 jh31@unhlaw.unh.edu $735 per month
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
91 Court Street Middlebury Doria 802-349-0374 boyled@sover.net 2500.00 monthly
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net Negotiable
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List