No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
16 South Street Middlebury Michael Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com Monthly 825.00
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2400 per month
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 1050 per month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List