No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Water Street vergennes allison rimmer allisonvermont@gmail.com $850 month
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com Monthly $1,000
Hollow Rd Monkton Linda 802-989-3284 $700 per month
1422 Hooker Rd
LAKE DUNMORE
LEICESTER VT TONY NERI 900 per mo.
688 West shore road. Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1000.00 per month
Elm Street Middlebury Chris 508-221-5436 cgeaton@mac.com 1,500 /month plus utilities
Ethan Allen Highway Charlotte Molly (802) 922-3766 morosmith@gmail.com 650 per month
Rt. 7 N. Middlebury Ally rcawetmore@gmail.com $750 month
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $850.00 monthly during academic year
656 Rt. 30 Cornwall Nicolle Longman 802-462-3609 nicolle@shoreham.net
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo.
4024 Ripton RD. Lincoln Brenda or Jim 453 6323 wonder@gmavt.net 1,650 month for house and cabin
163 Waterworks Road Lincoln Marybeth McCaffrey (802) 349-3936 flightsong@gmavt.net $1200/month plus utilities
Washington Street Extension Middlebury Larry Provost 802-236-6175 lwatosh@yahoo.com $900./month
10 Chipman Heights Middlebury Sven Lapiner 917-860-2925 sunsplashtours@yahoo.com
93 Forest Drive New Haven Cathy 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $500 Midd Event weekends, 3 night stay; weekly & monthly rates also available.
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
Stonegate Drive Middlebury Amy Rose 802-989-2732 arose@middlebury.edu $1400 month
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julie 802-989-1354 juju528@outlook.com $500.00/month for one room on monthly basis
28 High Street Middlebury Amy 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com $1200/month
12 Elm St Middlebury Sibylle Saunders 802-3884173, cell: 802-989-6661 piaf@comcast.net $500 per month
3749 Route 7 South, Apartment B Middelbury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com $900 / Month
344 Case Street Middlebury Diana Cotter 802 385 1902 dfcotter@comcast.net $1200 per month
1516 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 4155338654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1100 month
8 High Street Middlebury Robert Murphy 802-989-2023 murphvt@comcast.net

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List