No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock 8029899107 vermontvictorygreenhouses@gmail.com 1300/month
Beaver Meadow Brook Lincoln Judith Harris 8029221321 judith@harrisandharrisvt.com 1600 per month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802.458.2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.ent $2450
64 Shard Villa Road West Salisbury Liza McLaughlin lizabmcl@yahoo.com $450 per weekend (Friday arrival - Sunday departure)
111 S Main St Middlebury Celia Choy (802) 458 - 2946 celiac@middlebury.edu $900 monthly (J-term & Spring 2020)
14 Comfort Hill Vergennes Julie Rubaud 8029228200 julierubaud@gmail.com $1000/month
MAIN ST
3RD FLOOR UNIT 3
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802-349-8544 1250.00/MONTH
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Chris Newkirk 8023496035 cnewkirk78@yahoo.com $85 per night, $450 week, $1500 month
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net 250.00/ night, minimum 3 night stay, weekly, monthly rates available
Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802 458 2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2625 per month
148 Samson Rd
(Off Lemon Fair Rd)
Cornwall Mike 802-462-2834 quesnelhomes@gmail.com $600 Monthly
401 East Main East Middlebury Rick Fritz fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 INCLUDING ALL UTILITIES AND SERVICES
1335 Sand Rd
Unit 1b
Ferrisburgh Melissa Moore 802-238-9573 mmoore@myfairpoint.net 1900.00 per month includes utilities
1 Moosalamoo Club Rd Salisbury Amy Nuceder 802-377-5216 amynuceder11@yahoo.com $175.00/night or $1,100/week
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2400/month
unlisted HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
unlisted HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $650/month
654 East Munger St. Middlebury John Freidin 802/989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com $400$500/night, depending on length
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802/989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com RENT: $990/month
1571 Rt30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com $1200 monthly
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for J-term
1680 West St Cornwall rebecca kinkead 8023180290 rebecca@rebeccakinkead.com $3600
16 Main Street Bristol Barbara Conner 802-453-2756 barbara@connerandbuck.com monthly rent is $1250/includes heat/cooling & electricity
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge, Vt Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2500/ month
6 High St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850 Month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List