Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Court Street Middlebury Ursula Langfeldt 802.388.7268 ulangfeldt@gmail.com $1,100/month
1 south st middlebury stephanie smith 8023880528 stefunny@me.com $650.00
3866 Route 74 East Shoreham Judson Hescock 8029895113 jh31@unhlaw.unh.edu $735 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $ 925 bi-weekly for 3 adults; $ 825 bi-weekly for family (1-2 adults + children)
3749 US Route 7 South Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com $800 / Month
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
399 East Middlebury East Middlebury rich 802-734-1452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1250
46 Water Street Middlebury rich 802-734-1452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $900/month
91 Court Street Middlebury Doria 802-349-0374 boyled@sover.net 2500.00 monthly
1722 Route 30 Cornwall John or Sherry Klinck 8024623915 sherry.klinck@gmail.com $940/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net Negotiable
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
Bakery LA
Middlebury
TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 YEARLY 1000 PER MO.
Rt. 30 Bomoseen john Ratelle 518 248 2051 jrate@acehardware.com $1,400 mo. plus utl
70 Maple Street Middlebury Diana (802) 999-9232 dcinvt@together.net List Price $464,000
unlisted Middlebury and East Middlebury Terri Arnold (802) 855-3598 TArnold@townofmiddlebury.org Monthly rent $850-$1200
unlisted Hancock Linda or Richard 802-767-3682 lnamy@wildblue.net House is for sale: $199,500
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
3571 US 7 S
Apartment D
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7631 rbigelow@feedcommodities.com 700/Month
57 and 69 White Pine Lane Middlebury Ben Anderson-Ray 802-388-8960 or 802-349-2828 banderson-ray@comcast.net
1894 Lake Street Bridport Abby Herberg 574-276-0609 abbyjane7@gmail.com $2,000 - Newly renovated LAKE HOUSE 15 minutes from Middlebury College available for Commencement Weekend!
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni 802-349-7500 hanniguinn77@gmail.com $300 per night, 3 night min. for graduation/reunion and special Midd events
501 Munger Street Middlebury Susan Goldstein 802.989.2036 inmode52@gmail.com $350 night-3 night minimum
38 Fairview Circle Middlebury Dana Yeaton 802 734 3846 dyeaton@middlebury,edu $500/week
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 323 518 3518 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List