No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2400 per month
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 1050 per month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
Shannon St Middlebury Wendy Warren 609-751-7633 wwredhead@yahoo.com $850. monthly all utilities included
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
East Main Street East Middlebury Karin Gottshall kgottshall@gmail.com $650/month all-inclusive
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
Lake Street
Set on six acres with private lakefront access
Bridport Nelly 802.782.0444 sereneretreat1712@gmail.com $625, $45/night
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List