No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen 8023887240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com or fsdunnington@gmail.com $1100/month or $300/week
16 Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy L Mammen 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com $2000/month
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
30 College Street Middlebury Michole 646-717-2094 mbiancosino@middlebury.edu 1000
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
265 Douglas Rd Cornwall Lonny Chant 2032381006 lonnomatic@gmail.com $900/month
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1,100
3521 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Daenen Norris 802-349-9712 daenenn@gmavt.net $1900/month
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
102 Daisy Lane Middlebury Damascus (850) 591-2036 dkafumbe@gmail.com $2,500 per month
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
14 South St MIDDLEBURY MICHAEL KIERAN 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com 1325.00 per month
210 Monroe St. Middlebury Susan Bruce 802.989.1345 jimosudie@gmail.com $2,000 per month
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
112 Weybridge Street Middlebury Kathleen Brisson (802)897-5625 kbrb@shoreham.net $750 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List