Middlebury

No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Middlebury John $229/night
86 main st Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 800
Upper Plains Road Salisbury KC 802-989-4374 carrhome1@comcast.net $550
Cobble Road New Haven, VT Ann Duclos 802-388-6487 aduclos13@gmail.com Negotiable
Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen Ready 802-377-7486 kready@gmavt.net $900.00/ week, 3200.00/month
119 Cold Spring Road Lincoln Catherine Combelles 802-989-1725 ccombell@middlebury.edu 1700
720 West Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan-Owner 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $2,800
123 Main Street Vergennes Faith Terry 802-238-9217 tfweihs@msn.com $1,300.00
3398 quaker village rd Weybridge Bill Sinks 802 777 3049 billsinks6000@yahoo.com 1350
1182 McConnell Rd Brandon Mike McDonnell 802 767 4185 mike@watershedfinefurniture.com $1,100
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Melissa 802-598-3501 ggeorgevt@gmail.com 2100
209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julianne Holland 802-989-1354 after mid april or email before then juliandaid@yahoo.com #1750
209 Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julianne Holland 802-989-1354 after mid april or email before then juliandaid@yahoo.com $450-$550
2618 Lake Dunmore Rd Leicester Neil or Kathy Mackey 802-352-4302 kathymackey@hotmail.com Negotiable
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
146 Home Pl Addison Bryan Ash 802-349-4447 bryan.a.ash@gmail.com 1200
UVM Redstone lofts Burlington Erin jeansmith705@yahoo.com $825
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Blake Harrison blakeharrison1@gmail.com $1,250
1062 Forrest Rd Bridport Larry Ziegler 802-545-2918 gringito59@hotmail.com 500/month
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler 8023851039 bikingmelanie@gmail.com 500 for a bedroom
unlisted Leicester Sophia 802 349-4657 schfarm@mail.com 1500/mo or seasonal
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 1-802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 / month
112 South Pleasant St Middlebury Tim Eaton 802-989-1313 tim.eaton@hotmail.com 950
1422 Hooker RD Leicester Tony Neri 1 803 388 4831 1000
2010 Goshen -Ripton Road Goshen David Breen 802-247-3284 gosoxs1918@hotmail.com 1400

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List