No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
39 Lemon Fair Cornwall elizabeth toder eatoder@hotmail.com $2,200/mo + utilities
2189 North Branch Rd RIPTON Lisa Hartman 802-349-4303 lisah2189@gmail.com $850/month
6 Grove St. Brandon Rick Morris 18023770069 rwm802@yahoo.com 850.00 per month
3 Mill Street Middlebury Stacey Rainey connect@communitybarnventures.com From $165/night, varies by room/date
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $200 a night for parents weekends, graduation, holidays; weekly in summer $2000 a week
72A Court Street Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029891066 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $1,300 per month
656 Route 30 Cornwall Tim and Lise Blumenthal 3038759222 tim@peopleforbikes.org $2,100 month plus utilities
1260 Ridge Road Cornwall Lorri Sperry 8023493191 lorrisperry@hotmail.com $300/night
39 South Street Middlebury John Power 781-290-7295 jpower11@me.com Inquire for College events, weekends, vacations & longer stays
Franklin St Brandon Taylor Craven 802 338 5996 tcravenbusiness@gmail.com $1400/ mon.
Franklin St Brandon Taylor Craven 8023385996 tcravenbusiness@gmail.com $700/mon.
Franklin St (Route 7) Brandon Taylor 8023385996 Tcravenbusiness@gmail.com $950/mon
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night
Route 7 Middlebury Kelly Gosselin 5707803686 Kkobd1@gmail.com 725
70 Seymour Street Middlebury Skip Cray 802-388-7000 scray@bbinc.us $1,500 per month plus utilities
290 Halladay RD Middlebury Nancy McGill 802-458-8929 nancymcvt@yahoo.com $1,500 monthly plus utilities
2271 Route 74 West Cornwall Shelly Edson 802-363-1997 shellyedson@aol.com $500 per month
South Street Extension Middlebury Michael Roy 8603012611 mdroy@middlebury.edu $900 per month (shorter term rentals available)
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
Route 116 Bristol Greg 8023632082 cwest15@hotmail.com $2000 per month. Includes heat, water, electricity.
29 B North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com 1100/ month, utilities included
39 Lemon Fair Cornwall eatoder@hotmail.com $2,000/mo
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 GB@acrevt.com $1050 Per month
14 Center Street
Apt 24
Brandon Donovan Andrews 7047706774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,250/month
14 Center Street
Apt 26
Brandon Donovan Andrews 7047706774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,650/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List