No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000.00
3749 Route 7 South Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 rbigelow@middlebury.edu $850 per month
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
same
center of town
Middlybury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1250
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
Middlebury Homeshare Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
26 Switchback Rd. Port Henry Erick Tichonuk 802-355-8786 ericktichonuk@gmail.com $650/month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
55 North Pleasant St Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
282 Richmond Rd Brandon Mike McDonnell mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1300/month

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List