No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1,450 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
383 Quaker Village Rd Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
112 Weybridge Street #1 Middlebury Kathleen and Randall Brisson 8028975625 kbrb@shoreham.net $24,720 for one year or 9 months
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
11 Spring St Bristol Annie Rossier 18023553020 Annie.rossier@gmail.com $1600/month
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
483 Foote st Middlebury Mike McDonnell mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1800/mo
112 Weybridge Street #3 Middlebury Kathleen and Randall Brisson 8028975625 kbrb@shoreham.net $875/month
6 Garfield St. Bristol Dane Vannosdeln 8024582932 danevan1200@gmail.com $3,800 for 2 months
516 Maiden lane Ripton Michele Fay 8023886863 pricefay@gmail.com 6 weeks = $2,700
3751 US-7 South Apt E Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $750 / Month
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
Rte 125/Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Liz Mackey kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $700/mo
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $1500 monthly
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List