No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
44 Munson Road Middlebury Pam Graham 802-355-5349 pam.panicucci@gmail.com $1600/ month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
1104 North Bingham St. Cornwall Dave Van Vleck 462-2077 850 per month
402 Hewitt Rd. Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $875 per month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Harrow Lane Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 1850/mo
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
Court Street
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1800.00 Monthly
61 Court Street
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1600.00 Monthly All included
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List