No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
642 Monument Hill Road Hubbardton Amy Clapp 8022823913 aeclapp72@gmail.com $1200/month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Susan 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $500
1273 Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 8023842509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $359,000
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
30 water street #2 Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com 1500/m
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
357 Mountain Rd Addison Rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1500 + prepaid propane estimate
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
Burr Pond Road Sudbury Kaity White, LPM Property Management 802 598 6503 lpm.vermont@gmail.com $1,500/week rental - longer term, negotiable
97 Star Point Dr Middlebury Suzanne Stone 802 458 8962 sstonejewels@gmail.com $150 a week or $450 a month
347 MIddle Rd Bridport Dana and Walter Gilbert ‭(802) 867-4432‬ dcolemanz@comcast.net $2200/month
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
7 Murdock Ct. Middlebury Chris Kellogg 973-723-3996 steelekellogg@gmail.com $2,900/month
22 Common Way Charlotte Annie Rosenthal 8027771107 annier.reinna@gmail.com 2575 a month
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
270 Foote St Middlebury Claudia Cooper ccooper@middlebury.edu $1750/mo
2847 Rt125 Ripton Kate Malin 347-678-2774 Kate@katemalin.com 2500/month
20 Kings Row East Middlebury Karen Guttentag 802-989-2753 kguttentag@yahoo.com For Sale
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800
280 Foote St Middlebury Robert Cohen 8029892090 claudia.eastledge@gmail.com $125/nt, $350/wk, 1200/mo (including utilities), prices for special occasions on request
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@ipjrealestate.com $275,000
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 802-545-2653 Jmadpun@gmail.com 900/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List