No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
Rte 125/Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Liz Mackey kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $700/mo
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
478 East Main Street Middlebury David Nulsen 802-989-7431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $375/night for graduation or parent's weekend
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $1500 monthly
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1500/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List