No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List