No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
51 COURT ST
APT 2
AJ NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800 PER MO.
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List