No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
220 Algonquin Drive Addison Nancy Foster or Heather Provencher 8029892772 or 802 989 2770 cvpropnf@comcast.net or hprovencher@gmavt.net variable
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
6 Garfield St. Bristol Dane Vannosdeln 8024582932 danevan1200@gmail.com $3,800 for 2 months
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List