No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
51 COURT ST
APT 2
AJ NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800 PER MO.
402 Hewitt Rd. Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
2931 Lake Street Addison Rebecca Lindenmeyr 802-363-3044 everestfarmvt@gmail.com weekly rate varies - see website http://www.vrbo.com/630676
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List