No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $650
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either call in the morning/evenings or send an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Bristol John Moyers '86 802-989-3996 MoyersVT@gmail.com
6 Garfield St. Bristol Dane Vannosdeln 8024582932 danevan1200@gmail.com 1,750 per month
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
6 Garfield St. Bristol Dane Vannosdeln 8024582932 danevan1200@gmail.com $3,800 for 2 months
Lovers Lane Bristol Ross Vaughan 802 233-2592 titan2@gmavt.net 1350.00 month
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
Rte 125/Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Liz Mackey kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $700/mo
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1500/month
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
812 Wooster Rd Cornwall Sarah 203-644-5842 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 1400

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List