No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 2 bed. $1,525 - 3 bed. $1,975 Both include approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
unlisted Bristol $400/month
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
1283 Rt. 30 Cornwall Andrea Baier 802-377-7227 abaier34@gmail.com $2000.00 monthly
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
1283 Route 30 Cornwall Steve McKibben 802-989-0787 mckibbensteve@yahoo.com $2,000/month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List