No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List