No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
36 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3900 for June July Aug
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List