No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1000 per month
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month
105 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1100
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List