No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2316 RT.125 HANCOCK MIKE CUMMINGS 802-388-2528 mac11342@yahoo.com RENT 950.00MONTHLY PLUS UTILITIES
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
High Street Middlebury Chong chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List