No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
3751 US-7 South Apt E Middlebury Randy Bigelow 802-458-7361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $750 / Month
36 Evergreen Lane Middlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3900 for June July Aug
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 2,000 per month
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
41 Exchange Street Middlebury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com $1300/month
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List