No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy Mammen and Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $1050/month
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $950/month
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List