No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
42 High Street Middlebury Anna 8022-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com $700 - month to month
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2400 per month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
67 Snake Mountain Road Middlebury Patience Garrett 540-454-4400 patiencegarrett@aol.com $325 per night 2 night min; Graduation $850 per night 3 night min; $150 cleaning fee. All charges exclude state taxes
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List