No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
4 Chipman Heights Middlebury Tia Anechiarico 802-233-6378 tia_lee@comcast.net For sale:$409,000
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
325 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8029890442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,805 per Month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
44 Seymour ST Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com
South Gorham Lane Middlebury Keegan Callanan 802-443-5374 kcallanan@middlebury.edu inquire for details
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
58 N. Pleasant Street Middlebury David Warner 802 989 0337 texturevt@gmail.com 950. Monthly
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
unlisted Middlebury John $229/night
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
N. Pleasant St Middlebury Reid 8025950509 parsonsreid@gmail.com $500/mo plus utilities
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
94 Weybridge st
Apt b
Middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $1,200.00 per month
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
98 Court St.
Unit#1
Middlebury Raymond Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1250 per month
907 HALLADAY RD MIDDLEBURY Leila E Black 321-693-2849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com Rent, 1200/mo,
unlisted Middlebury Marjorie 703-256-6065 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List