No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
51 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury Andrew L'Roe 9194133697 andrew.walker.roe@gmail.com 1380 per month
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
82 Green Mt. Place middlebury Brooke P Jette 8023498443 jette.berry@gmail.com $275 per bedroom
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $900/month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List