No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $275 a night (three night minimum)
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1,100
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
112 Weybridge Street Middlebury Kathleen Brisson (802)897-5625 kbrb@shoreham.net $750 per month
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
210 Monroe St. Middlebury Susan Bruce 802.989.1345 jimosudie@gmail.com $2,000 per month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
14 South St MIDDLEBURY MICHAEL KIERAN 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com 1325.00 per month
86 Main
Apt. 3
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 1250
30 College Street Middlebury Michole 646-717-2094 mbiancosino@middlebury.edu 1000
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
unlisted Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List