No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people
41 Exchange Street Middlebury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com $1300/month
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List