No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
Happy Valley Road Middlebury Eric Masterton 443-869-1833 ericcmasterton@gmail.com 1,000 per month utlities included
66 North Pleasant St Middlebury Mandy Hodson-Champlain Valley Properties (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com For Sale $286,500
unlisted Middlebury Andrew Jackson 802 453 5755 ajaxburl@yahoo.com $2500 monthly
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
7 Overbrook Dr Middlebury Ellie 802-989-8941 Rockstarsrider@gmail.com $800 per month
Seymour St Middlebury Claire Tebbs 377-5384 Weewren@gmail.com
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
28 High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com $1,200/month
344 Case Street Middlebury Diana Cotter '63 802 385 1902 dfcotter@comcast.net $1200 per month or $95 per night
South Middlebury Dima please contact via email dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
4 Chipman Heights Middlebury Tia Anechiarico 802-233-6378 tia_lee@comcast.net For sale:$409,000
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
325 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8029890442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,805 per Month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
44 Seymour ST Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
South Gorham Lane Middlebury Keegan Callanan 802-443-5374 kcallanan@middlebury.edu inquire for details
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
58 N. Pleasant Street Middlebury David Warner 802 989 0337 texturevt@gmail.com 950. Monthly
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List