No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
8 Bakery Lane
CENTER OF TOWN,ALL INCLUDED
Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
16 South Street Middlebury Michael P Kieran 8023777673 mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
Bakery La
Apt. 2
Middlebury Tony Neri 802 388 4831 1300
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List