No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
5 Duane Court Middlebury Kathleen Pominville 802-388-9175 kpominville2002@yahoo.com $1350.00 / month
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
161 South Pleasant Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1,250 per month
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
42 High Street Middlebury Anna 8022-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com $700 - month to month
2267 South Street extension Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029897522 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $2000 per month
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
86 MAIN
86 MAIN
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1802 388 4831 1250/month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
61 COURT ST
APT 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650/month
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List