No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net 1300

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List