No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
516 Maiden lane Ripton Michele Fay 8023886863 pricefay@gmail.com 6 weeks = $2,700
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
514 Maiden Lane
Ripton
Ripton MICHELE FAY 8023886863 pricefay@gmail.com 6 weeks = $2,700
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1350/mo.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
1920 Lake Dunmore RD Salisbury Chelsea Griggs 8029995221 lazydogvt@gmail.com $280 per night
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List