No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List