No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $850
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
unlisted Middlebury Aaron Retherford (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $200/month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net 1300
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com $850/month
off College Street Middlebury Aaron Retherford 802853255 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
66 WATER ST MIDDLEBURY Darrin 8027475900 chellea73@gmail.com For Sale $229,900
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
44 Seymour St Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 Markwood.221@gmail.com 1200 per month plus utilities
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List