No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 802-388-7402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $850 per month
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
102 Daisy Lane Middlebury Damascus (850) 591-2036 dkafumbe@gmail.com $2,500 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
400 East Main St. Middlebury Jolene 802-236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $275 a night (three night minimum)
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1,100
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
North Pleasant St. Middlebury Thomas McKinley 5183324148 jamuck@yahoo.com 1800 per month
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List