No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort descending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
Bakery Lane
Fully Furnished
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1400.00
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
2903 Munger Street New Haven Michael Johnston 8023998302 michaeljohnston@c21jack.com Listed for $835,000
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
#143 Rt 73 Orwell Karin Hall-Kolts 802-948-2349 khall@middlebury.edu $300

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List