No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort ascending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
1572 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Cindy 802-343-9725 thedoglaketradingco@gmail.com for sale - 800,000
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
30 Field Days Road Weybridge Jan Albers +44 1865 513877 (in England) albers@middlebury.edu $2000/month
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
Maple Street Waltham Erika Payne (802) 877-3749 x109 erika@addisontrust.org $775 - $850 per month including utilities, income limits apply
172 S Maple st Vergennes 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
7 Green Street Vergennes Jane Melrose 8029223811 acujane9@gmail.com 1200 a month
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
1261 Maple Street Vergennes John Houskeeper 802-881-3220 houskeeperjohn@gmail.com $1000 for month
East Street Vergennes Kevin Rooney 802-989-0959 krooneyinvt@myfairpoint.net $1350/month
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
378 Williams Lane Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List