No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address Citysort ascending Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List