No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
Main street Shoreham Cathy Clarke 802-989-3798 cathy.clarke.vt@gmail.com
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik Koskinen 720-206-4723 Erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1,000 month
112 South Village Green Middlebury Milot Real Estate 802-658-2000 info@milotrealestate.com $1,200 - $1,600 / Month
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net $1,200 per month
2 Park St Middlebury Donovan Andrews 704.770.6774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,220/mo
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Burr Pond Road Sudbury Kaity White, LPM Property Management 802 598 6503 lpm.vermont@gmail.com $1,500/week rental - longer term, negotiable
Everrgreen Lane Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 8027709988 wawa99@yahoo.com $1,650 per month
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
14 Comfort Hill Vergennes Julie Rubaud 8029228200 julierubaud@gmail.com $1000/month
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List