No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
55 North Pleasant Street Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1,450 per month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
37 Rustic Court Middlebury Ashley Wolff 4157103814 oakley50bobcat@gmail.com $1100/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List