No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
59 Main Street middlebury Peter Jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
Lake Rd. Panton 802-475-2828 $ 1350./ month
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1,500/month
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List