No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
Springside Rd Middlebury Dorothy Mammen and Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $1050/month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
44 Seymour St Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com $1200 per month pluss utilities
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List