No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
East Main St. East Middlebury Karin Gottshall 802-349-2377 kgottshall@gmail.com $1200 for 6-week session of BLSE (includes utilities)
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
282 Richmond Rd Brandon Mike McDonnell mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1300/month
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List