No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub 2025538891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
1104 North Bingham St. Cornwall Dave Van Vleck 462-2077 850 per month
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 900 per month
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
61 Court Street Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 900.00 Monthly
1 bed guest suite Weybridge Jenn Ponder 802-388-4378 ponder@middlebury.edu 950 month for summer, 125/night for graduation or reunion weekend
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
66 WATER ST MIDDLEBURY Darrin 8027475900 chellea73@gmail.com For Sale $229,900

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List