No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
55 North Pleasant St Middlebury Joanne Leggett 8023887402 jleggett@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
Case Street Middlebury Kate 802-349-8931 k.smith356@yahoo.com $1500/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1600/month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2000/month
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List