No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
Main Street Middlebury peter or victoria jette 617 947 4090 or 802 989 7121 p.jette@comcast.net $175/night or $1000 per month
270 Foote St Middlebury Claudia Cooper ccooper@middlebury.edu $1800/mo
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
3557 Ethan Allen Hwy New Haven Tina Gilbert 8028773613 nantina4@yahoo.com $185.00/night
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
296 Weybridge Street Middlebury John Watson 802-598-6966 johnpwatson@gmail.com $1900/month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
7 Murdock Ct. Middlebury Chris Kellogg 973-723-3996 steelekellogg@gmail.com $2,900/month
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
347 MIddle Rd Bridport Dana and Walter Gilbert ‭(802) 867-4432‬ dcolemanz@comcast.net $2200/month
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List