No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
1342 lake dunmore road Leicester Kim 802-9891694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for parents weekend and graduation
Main Street New Haven Kim 802-349-9368 kenewman44@icloud.com $250 a night, $1000 a week, $3500 a month based on occupancy
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List