No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
49 Nuthatch Lane Ferrisburg Mary Fitzpatrick 802-233-0321 northheromarinamaven@gmail.com $1500.00/month
326 Fiddler's Lane Bridport Les Foshay 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1595
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
5084 S. 116 Bristol Deborah 802-443-5211 dickerso@middlebury.edu $1600/month plus utilities
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
16 Brookside Drive Middlebury Scott Atherton seatherton1@gmail.com $1700/mo plus utilities
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
1180 Swinton Rd Bridport Rick Scott 802-363-7247 rick@sivermont.com $1750 per month - annual lease
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
8 Bakery Ln
Apt 1
Middlebury Maeve Grady 978-501-3447 cgrady@middlebury.edu $1800/month
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
French Settlement Road Lincoln Kevin LaRose 802-989-4330 kevin.r.larose@gmail.com $1950/mo
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 802 989-0442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,280/month
325 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8029890442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,805 per Month
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
Peddler Bridge Road Ripton Jody Soja 845-416-4936 (email preferred) jodysoja@gmail.com $200/night; $900/week; Graduation weekend and other special events, $400/night
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List