No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
1 South St Middlebury Anne Friedrichs 802-388-0528 Stefnanne@gmail.com $700 for 2 weeks or $1250 per month
42 High Street Middlebury Chong devastasian@hotmail.com $725 a month
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
199 Main Street
Second floor
Shoreham Jeremiah Parker Jeremiahparker1950@gmail.com $750 per month
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Chris Newkirk 8023496035 cnewkirk78@yahoo.com $85 per night, $450 week, $1500 month
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
111 S Main St Middlebury Celia Choy (802) 458 - 2946 celiac@middlebury.edu $900 monthly (J-term & Spring 2020)
1582 Rt. 17East Addison Alden Harwood aharwood802@gmail.com $900 per month per person
192 Juniper Circle Bridport, VT Claire Geer 802-349-9624 claireclayman@gmavt.net $900/month
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
Terrace Heights Weybridge (walking distance to campus) Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 month, Utilities: Heat: $50/month (Oct-Feb)
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
OTTER CREEK LN MIDDLEBURY Karen 8023985624 karenwinston24@gmail.com $985 MONTH
High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com 1,120/Month (utilities included)
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List