No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 1050 per month
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2400 per month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
8 BAKERY LA
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE @ SOVER 1500
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
466 South Main St Rochester Linda Bennett 802-342-3133 benlep@comcast.net 1800
same
apt 1
Middlebury VT TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List