No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
unlisted Sue 718-598-5513 Mayzie322@gmail.com $5,000/month
1570 Smead Road SALISBURY Eloise Crane 8023529094 ec3468@gmail.com $50 per day
402 Hewitt Rd. Bristol Jonathan "Jono" T. Chapin Either calling in the morning or evenings or sending an email 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com $500 a mo.
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
66 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury 9523031382 mcharrisom@gmail.com $500 for month of June
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Julie 802-989-1354 juju528@outlook.com $500.00/month for one room on monthly basis
N. Pleasant St Middlebury Reid 8025950509 parsonsreid@gmail.com $500/mo plus utilities
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
North Branch Road Ripton Nancy 802.388.2301 nbreiden@yahoo.com $600/night. 3 night minimum requird.
Lake Street
Set on six acres with private lakefront access
Bridport Nelly 802.782.0444 sereneretreat1712@gmail.com $625, $45/night
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com $650/night (3 night min.)
42 High Street Middlebury Anna annasun285@gmail.com $700 - month to month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List