No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
38 Van Ornum Dr Addison Jim and Kati Anderson 802-349-7433 or 802-349-3053 jimandersonvt@gmail.com 1850/month
Three Mile Bridge Rd Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net 2 furnished rooms (1 with private half bath) in old farmhouse, available August 15
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
unlisted Vergennes Becky Hutchins Phone &message (802)382-9191 0r text at (802)349-4325 2100 per month
595 Owls Head Harbor Road Addison Linda Samter 802-355-2158 tomh_lindas@gmavt.net 227,500
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
2847 Rt125 Ripton Kate Malin 347-678-2774 Kate@katemalin.com 2500/month
22 Common Way Charlotte Annie Rosenthal 8027771107 annier.reinna@gmail.com 2575 a month
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
402A Hewitt Rd. Apartment Unit Bristol Jonathan Chapin 8024534535 jtchapin@hotmail.com 3 Bedroom One Mile South of Downtown Bristol is $1,975 which includes approx. $275-$300 mo. in utilities or 2 bedroom apt. for $1,575 which includes approx. $200-$225 in utilities
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
116 Burroughs Farm Rd. Ferrisburgh Jonathan Fisher 802-425-3344 jwfisher@gmavt.net 367,000
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
Juniper Lane Middlebury Josh Quinn 802-989-5331 joshuapquinn@hotmail.com 700/night (3 night minimum)

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List