No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort descending
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
Orchard Lane Weybridge Bettina Matthias 8023732556 bmatthia@middlebury.edu 600
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
111 South Main St Middlebury Jill Madden 8025452653 jmadpun@gmail.com 950/month
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com Breadloaf Student Rental - $5000
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; winter rates 20% less.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List