No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
SAME MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 PER MO
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2400 per month
Lake Dunmore Rd Salisbury VT Donald 802 388 8947 brandddlebury@gmail.com 1050/ month
1639 Route 74 Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net 1050 per month
175 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Hofer bhofer@middlebury.edu 1000 month plus utilities
2667 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1000 bi-weekly, 2000 per month
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
722 Snake Mountain Road Cornwall Doumina Noonan 802-989-1838 pioneerwoman@gmavt.net $850 for full weekend
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List