No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
301 Cave Rd Weybridge Jutta Miska 802-989-8934 juttavt@gmail.com $135 per night/room; graduation and special weekends $175 per night/room, two-night minimum
239 Goose Bay Lane Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List