No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 bobkesner@gmail.com $2300/month
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
2267 South Street extension Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029897522 cvpropjsw@gmail.com $2000 per month
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
346 Sperry Road Cornwall Eliza Eaton 9175790579 eliza.c.eaton@me.com $2,000 per month
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
284 Pulp Mill Bridge Rd Middlebury Zelia van den berg 802 388-6517 zvdberg2@gmail.com $169 double occupancy, $50 each additional guest. Weekly, monthly and special events rates available upon request.
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
907 Halladay Rd Middlebury Leila E Black 3216932849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com $1650/mo
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List