No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rentsort ascending
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1650
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/month
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan 802-758-3211, 802-989-3514 justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600/mo.
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
4740 route 30 cornwall Robert and Juliet Gerlin 802-462-2272 bobandjuliet@gmail.com $1500 for 3 day weekend
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1425/month + electric
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
1 Chipman Heights Middlebury Judy Albright 802-989-7644 judyalbright@snet.net $1395/month
4409 Town Line Road Bridport Jill Vickers 802-989-2840 jvickers@gmavt.net $1350/month
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
27 Inn Rd. Charlotte David Garbose 8024254250 garbose@mtphilopinn.com $1300
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
Painter Hills Road MIddlebury Craig Goddard 802-388-3193 goddardcraig1@hotmail.com $1250/ month
87 North Street Bristol Kathy Gammon 802-458-0412 kat.gammon@yahoo.com $125/night, double occupancy, 2 night minimum

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List