No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
1422 HOOKER RD
LAKE DUNMORE
LEICESTER TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 900 month
MAIN ST
3RD FLOOR UNIT 3
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 802-349-8544 1250.00/MONTH
Bakery Lane Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800
unlisted Vergennes Becky Hutchins Phone &message (802)382-9191 0r text at (802)349-4325 2100 per month
same
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1250.00
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
642 Monument Hill Road Hubbardton Amy Clapp 8022823913 aeclapp72@gmail.com $1200/month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
1582 Rt. 17East Addison Alden Harwood aharwood802@gmail.com $900 per month per person
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
1 Moosalamoo Club Rd Salisbury Amy Nuceder 802-377-5216 amynuceder11@yahoo.com $175.00/night or $1,100/week
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
High Street Middlebury Amy amyxshen@mac.com 1,120/Month (utilities included)
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List