No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
unlisted Bristol $400/month
Lake Rd. Panton 802-475-2828 $ 1350./ month
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
174 South Maple Street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 $200 a night
51 COURT ST
APT 2
AJ NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800 PER MO.
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
86 MAIN
86 MAIN
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1802 388 4831 1250/month
61 COURT ST
APT 1
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650/month
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
399 Shackett Rd Leicester sally 609-203-6567 1600 month; weekend rentals $250 per night
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
98 Court St. Middlebury Raymond 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $1000 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury RAY FORTIER 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com $2500
8 Gorham Ln. Middlebury Chris Robbins 8023881952 a.c.robbins73@gmail.com 1000 per month
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802 545 6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
499 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Abigail Copeland 802-545-6822 abigailcope@gmail.com $500 per night / 3 night minimum
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
720 W Shore Road Salilsbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@middvermontrealestate.com $1000/week or $5000 for Breadloaf (6/23 - 8/8) or $6500 (Memorial to Labor day)
Quaker Street North Ferrisburgh Amy Dohner 802-434-7245 amy.s.dohner@gmail.com $650
High Street Middlebury Amy 8029993145 amyxshen@mac.com $1,000 include utilities
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List