No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
Schoolhouse Hill Road East Middlebury Diane (802) 352-4124 1,200 per month
Main Street
Fully Furnished in the center of town
Middlebury Tony Neri 802-349-8544 1250.00 Monthly
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com Breadloaf Student Rental - $5000
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
11 Spring St Bristol Annie Rossier 18023553020 Annie.rossier@gmail.com $1600/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List