No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
Evergreen Lane Middlebury Bonnie 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net $1,250.00 per month
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2600 monthly
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
unlisted Carla Fenner (808) 772-0143 cafenner13@gmail.com 600
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
29 A North Pleasant Street, Middlebury Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650 monthly
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month

Next to New Haven Green
New Haven Charles Rossi 802-249-1328 chas.rossi@gmail.com 900.00 monthly
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night/$475 per week/$1500 per month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List