No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
301 Wolfe Road Addison Cheryl Burnham 802-989-9090 burnham@middlebury.edu $3000/week or $400/night 3 night minimum
43 Weybridge Street Middlebury Carrie Anderson 617.717.8022 carriea@middlebury.edu 2400 per month (utilities included, within reason)
91 Stone Lane Bridport Laurel Casey 802-349-5023 Casey hello@yahoo.com $160 per night
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
161 South Pleasant Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1,250 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 201
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 202
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 203
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 204
Middlebury Christine Golden 8023735893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 209
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 302
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1325 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List