No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $400 per night, 3 night minimum.
220 Algonquin Drive Addison Nancy Foster or Heather Provencher 8029892772 or 802 989 2770 cvpropnf@comcast.net or hprovencher@gmavt.net variable
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
347 MIddle Rd Bridport Dana and Walter Gilbert ‭(802) 867-4432‬ dcolemanz@comcast.net $2200/month
42 High Street Middlebury Chong devastasian@hotmail.com $725 a month
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1350/mo.
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
Terrace Heights
2 Minute Drive from downtown Middlebury
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com Rent $1,050.00
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List