No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
10 Merchants Row
Apartment 325
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1450 per month
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com $575
10 Merchants Row Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 975 per month
10 Merchants Row
Apt 200
Middlebury Christine Golden 802-373-5893 cgolden@neddere.com 1925 per month
66 WATER ST MIDDLEBURY Darrin 8027475900 chellea73@gmail.com For Sale $229,900
82 Mitchell Drive Vergennes Cheryl Mitchell 802-989-8141 Cheryl.W.Mitchell@gmail.com $200 can be exchanged for light assistance
2 Park Street
Apt 2/3
Middlebury Christiana Hodges 8029890694 chodges@sunriseorchards.com $1800
High Street Middlebury Chong chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
66 Meetinghouse Lane Weybridge Christine Newkirk 802-349-6035 Please leave message if no answer. chrisnewkirk78@gmail.com $85 per night, $475 per week, $1275 per month, $1000 per month for multi months
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2550 month
292 Chipman Park Middlebury Christina Bell 802-458-2558 christinabell@thewritingstudio.net $2600 per month
Seymour Street Middlebury Chris 802 236 6676 Chris_vt@yahoo.com flexible
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $625/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
33 Church Street Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $750 per month
38 N Pleasant St
South
Middlebury Ned Horton 615-400-8642 craig@hortonproperties.com 700
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List