No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,200 per month
270 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu Commencement Weekend $1500 (three night min.); Alumni Reunion and Parents Weekend $1000 (two night min.); flexible others
280 Foote Street Middlebury Robert Cohen or Claudia Cooper 802-388-5057 cohen@middlebury.edu negot.
South Street Middlebury Corinna Noelke 8023772796 corinna.noelke@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $600/nt, 3 night min stay; weekly rates also available
67 Schoolhouse Road Apt 1A Brandon Courtney DeBisschop 802-989-8030 courtney@middvermontrealestate.com $850/month
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 802 989-0442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,280/month
325 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8029890442 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,805 per Month
Exchange St Middlebury Courtney cranec008@gmail.com $1300
12 Seminary St Middlebury Jill & Chris Stackhouse 802-388-9224 cstack4@gmail.com $350 per night, 3 night minimum.
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
66 North Pleasant St Middlebury Mandy Hodson-Champlain Valley Properties (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com For Sale $286,500
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
5802 vt rt 125 addison charles hansen 423-300-8943 cwt111.d@gmail.com 1200/month
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
344 Case Street Middlebury Diana Cotter '63 802 385 1902 dfcotter@comcast.net $1200 per month or $95 per night
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
5084 S. 116 Bristol Deborah 802-443-5211 dickerso@middlebury.edu $1600/month plus utilities
South Middlebury Dima please contact via email dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
1570 Smead Road SALISBURY Eloise Crane 8023529094 ec3468@gmail.com 750.00 per month
1570 Smead Road SALISBURY Eloise Crane 8023529094 ec3468@gmail.com $50 per day

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List