No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
14 Center Street
Apt 26
Brandon Donovan Andrews 7047706774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,650/month
14 Center Street
Apt 24
Brandon Donovan Andrews 7047706774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,250/month
2 Park St Middlebury Donovan Andrews 704.770.6774 donovan@wsprealestate.com $1,220/mo
37 Church St Bristol Jim Cossaart 802-989-9822 drjimvt@gmavt.net 1850/month
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Susan 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $500
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
4209 VT Route 22A Bridport Naomi or Brian 802 758-2625 eagleeye@gmavt.net
39 Lemon Fair Cornwall eatoder@hotmail.com $2,000/mo
39 Lemon Fair Cornwall elizabeth toder eatoder@hotmail.com $2,200/mo + utilities
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
Buttolph Acres / Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 9493944094 ecarreir@gmail.com $1,800/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month
11 Bowman Rd
Unit 105
Vergennes Earlene Smith 802-236-2328 egs58ebs@gmail.com $185,000
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1350/mo.
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
9 Court Street Middlebury Erik Koskinen 720-206-4723 Erikkoskinen@gmail.com $1,000 month
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
Terrace Heights Weybridge (walking distance to campus) Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 month, Utilities: Heat: $50/month (Oct-Feb)
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List