No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Rose 8023431475 heritagestudentexchange@gmail.com $1,250 per month
1639 Route 74 E Shoreham Tim Hescock 802-897-5447 hescock@sover.net $975/month
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
8 cross st
Apartment 1
Middlebury Will Robinson iamwsr@yahoo.com $600/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
Twin Circles Middlebury Irina Feldman and Roberto Pareja irkaro@gmail.com; politica.pareja@gmail.com $1700 per month
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
199 Main Street
Second floor
Shoreham Jeremiah Parker Jeremiahparker1950@gmail.com $750 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List