No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
110 Fields Road Middlebury John Snyder-White 8029891066 cvpropjsw@gmail.com 2200 per month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com 1100
5 Old College Farm Road Middlebury Dave Gipson 802-758-9202 dave@jpcarrara.com $2200/ month
2427 Route 7 Leicester David Allan Rose 8023431475 davidlindylead@gmail.com $1,350 per month
1979 Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury Deb Karpak 802 377-5492 deb.karpak@gmail.com $700/week or $2,400 for Bread Loaf Summer program (7 weeks)
6 Park Place Bristol Deb Cossaart 802-989-9823 debkc@gmavt.net $1200/month or $1300 furnished
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
272 Cider Mill Rd. Cornwall Dena Greenman 802-462-3574 dglucy1@gmail.com Please inquire
1287 N Bingham Street Cornwall Dee 802-989-1352 dhodges48@gmail.com $1,800 for Graduation Weekend
1287 N. Bingham St. Cornwall Dee Hodges 802-462-2020 dhodges48@gmail.com $130 per night per room
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub 2025538891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
unlisted Middlebury Dorothy Mammen or Fred Dunnington 802-388-7240 dorothy.mammen@gmail.com, fsdunnington@gmail.com $2000/month
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu 150 per night, minimum of 2 nights between May 24 and May 29, 2018
unlisted Middlebury 802-989-2393 OR 802-377-2035 egarriso@middlebury.edu
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1200/mo
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1500/mo.
174 Charles Ave Middlebury Elizabeth Cronin 802- 388-2178 elizcronin@comcast.net $300. 00 per night
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $1000/mo. plus electricity
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List