No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
158A Doe Meadow Road, Monkton Bristol Helen Norris 8025984105 helen.mae.norris@gmail.com $1000 per month
5 Pearl St Brandon Chris Herriman 802-779-5842 herriman $315K -for sale
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock 802-989-9107 hescock@shoreham.net 1300/month includs heat, air conditiontioning and hot water.
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com Daily and weekly seasonal rates. Please inquire.
907 HALLADAY RD MIDDLEBURY Leila E Black 321-693-2849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com Rent, 1200/mo,
OAK LN Bristol Heike 802-643-2014 hjonassohn@gmail.com $300
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
1261 Maple Street Vergennes John Houskeeper 802-881-3220 houskeeperjohn@gmail.com $1000 for month
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
2124 Rt. 125 Ripton Jan Bark 802-989-0002 jbark@sover.net
317 Rolling Acres Middlebury Jim Dayton 802-388-2656 jdayton317@gmail.com For Sale $329,000
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850
654 East Munger Street Middlebury John Freidin 802-989-0057 jf@bicyclevt.com Commencemnt: $3150 for uo to seven nights. Reunion, Alumni, and Parent's weekends: $1500 for up to three nights; Other time: $500/night (two night minimum). Winter rates: 15% less.
3866 Route 74 East Shoreham Judson Hescock 8029895113 jhescock89@gmail.com $1500 per month
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
114 S. Main Middlebury Jack DeVine (773) 892-7472 jkdevine@gmail.com 2500 per month
688 West Shore Road Salisbury Jonathan Blake 802-352-6678 jlblake55@gmail.com $1100 per month
630 Lincoln Road Ripton Joanna jmdwit@myfairpoint.net $990/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List