No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
104 Seymour Street Middlebury Rachel Teachout 802-349-9093 rdteachout222@gmail.com $1800 monthly
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
2272 Fuller Mountain Road Ferrisburgh Robin Hall 802-233-6849 robin@hickokandboardman.com $520,000
98 North Pleasant St
Unit B
Middlebury Ryan 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1300 month
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 1500 graduation weekend
21 Comfort Hill Vergennes Sally Sise 802-349-6845 sallysise@yahoo.com 500 graduation weekend otherwise 125-225 a night
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
2100 Button Bay Road Ferrisburgh Cheryl Shea 802 475 2606 simplynicethings@hotmail.com $250 per night 2 night minimum for May, June, July and August,September October
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
157 Painter Hills Rd Middlebury Sarah Ingersoll 802.388.0466 singersoll2@comcast.net $2800.00 for Breadloaf Summer Session
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
unlisted Sandy 802-272-3364 spearsonvt@gmail.com $1,200 per month
294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List