No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
109 S. Main Street Middlebury Lorraine Tobias/Alex Draper 917.648.8617 lorraine.r.tobias@gmail.com 2800/month
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1425/month + electric
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1150
Court Street Middlebury Daniel Norwood 802-557-1488 meghan.norwood1@gmail.com 1,150 monthly
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
2903 Munger Street New Haven Michael Johnston 8023998302 michaeljohnston@c21jack.com Listed for $835,000
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
26 South Street Middlebury Jim Moulton 8023552287 moultonjim@hotmail.com $650 per month
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
1536 East St. Bridport Tom and Nancy Maxwell 802 758 3065 nanmaxx@madriver.com $1,300/month ($1,300 Graduation Weekend)
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
478 East Main St. Middlebury David Nulsen 8029897431 nulsen_dave@hotmail.com $350/night for graduation and/or parent's weekend
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1650
Shacksboro Rd Shoreham Chris Murphy 802-236-1145 optimurf@shoreham.net $450 per night $2400 per month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List