No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 -9891694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $800 per week winter, $1000 per week summer
208 Mead Lane Middlebury Kris & Brian Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,300/month to month
389 Pease Road Panton Kris Kimball 802-349-7505 kkimballvt@gmail.com $1,500/mo
1769 Huff Pond Road Sudbury Kristin Smith 802-989-5385 kksmith312@gmail.com $950/month includes heat and electricity
694 Laffin Road New Haven Kathleen 802-377-7486 Kready@gmavt.net $250/night, three night minimum, $4000.00 Summer School 2016, Spring Semester 2017, call for more info
105 Pheasant Run Lane Bridport Kim Richmond 660-238-2392 krichmond15@yahoo.com $429,000 for sale
105 Pheasant Run Lane Bridport Kim 660-238-2392 krichmond15@yahoo.com 2500/month
East Street Vergennes Kevin Rooney 802-989-0959 krooneyinvt@myfairpoint.net $1350/month
1561 Frosty Lane Bridport Kate (802)349-4710 or (802)758-6859 ksingwersen@gmail.com $200 per night, $350 for 2 night stay, additional $50/night for parties of 4, call for discounts on longer term rentals.
Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
378 Williams Lane Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
24 Seymour Street
next to Fire & Ice
Middlebury Laura Thomas 917-817-3319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
10 Franklin Street Brandon Lauren Hatcher 802-417-7699 laurenhatcher53@gmail.com $1300 per month
458 East Main Street Middlebury Lyn DeGraff 802-989-3207 ldegraff@middlebury.edu $399,000
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-722-8982 Linda_Sommers@cate.org $900/week + fees. Discounts for longer rentals. Major discounts for all rentals >30 days.
2189 North Branch Rd. Ripton Lisa Hartman 8023881665 lisah2189@gmail.com Daily, weekly and monthly rates
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
44 Seymour ST Middlebury Mark Wood 802-989-5780 markwood.221@gmail.com
unlisted Sue 718-598-5513 Mayzie322@gmail.com $5,000/month
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
66 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury 9523031382 mcharrisom@gmail.com $500 for month of June
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List