No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List