No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort descending Rent
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
1294 Lake Dunmore Rd Leicester Su White 802-453-3739 suwhite60@gmail.com $1100/mthly
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month
66 N Pleasant St. Middlebury Kelsey Sears 5185935778 the_english_muffin70@hotmail.com Rent
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
342 South St. Extension Middlebury Terri Arnold 802-855-3598 tla2121@icloud.com $850 monthly
Otterside Court Middlebury 607 342 0982 tzvetata@gmail.com 350 per night
58 Seminary St. Ext. Middlebury Veronica Ciambra 8025788696 vciambra@gmail.com $115/night; $200/night graduation weekend
641 Greenbush rd N. Ferrisburg Kris or Jane 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com $350-=$450 nightly Weekly 1699-2299
2207 Rt 125 Ripton Kris 802-989-4685 vermontvacationlogcabin@gmail.com Varies $450 - $799 a night $2699-$4500 weekly
Benedict Lane Middlebury Frank Hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com monthly rent $1000-$1700
Hideaway Trail Leicester. VT Sandy 802-989-0463 waterskijunkie@gmail.com 650/month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
2669 South Street Extension Middlebury Carrie E. Wiebe 802-989-0016 wiebe@middlebury.edu 1200 bi-weekly, 2200 per month
565 peddlers bridge rd ripton Willem Jewett 802-349-9490 willem.jewett@gmail.com $750/month
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
56 High Street Middlebury Yinglei Zhang 802-388-8229 yinglei_zs@hotmail.com $95/$80/$60/night
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
261 Belden Falls Road New Haven Nial Rele & Zoe Kaslow 6109524574 zkaslow@gmail.com $1600/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List