No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort ascending Rent
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
595 Owls Head Harbor Road Addison Linda Samter 802-355-2158 tomh_lindas@gmavt.net 227,500
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people
7 Murdock Ct. Middlebury Chris Kellogg 973-723-3996 steelekellogg@gmail.com $2,900/month
97 Star Point Dr Middlebury Suzanne Stone 802 458 8962 sstonejewels@gmail.com $150 a week or $450 a month
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List