No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phone Contact E-mailsort ascending Rent
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
unlisted Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $2800 for Dec, Jan; $1800 for Jan
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
127 Weybridge st Middlebury Tom Van Order vanorder@middlebury.edu 1200/month
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
Swanage Court Middlebury Tim Wright 801-372-0123 tim.wrightfwg@gmail.com $350/night Graduation Weekend
58 north pleasant middlebury David Warner 8023889449 texturevt@gmail.com 950. monthly
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
108 Juniper Lane Middlebury Cher 802-236-8072 stark1@comcast.net $1250/mo
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List