No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
49 center street Brandon www.smithblock.com 1,250-1800
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
45 Seymour Street Middlebury Andrew Wormer 802/355-4164 andrew.wormer@gmail.com $795/month
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
59 North Street New Haven Annie or John Perkins 802-238-6607 perkolander@gmavt.net $1650/mo
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
unlisted Vergennes Becky Hutchins Phone &message (802)382-9191 0r text at (802)349-4325 2100 per month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $300,000
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@ipjrealestate.com $275,000
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
No Pleasant St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 900/mo
unlisted Shoreham Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
4024 Ripton Road Lincoln Brenda Myrick 802 458 1415 brendamyrickart@gmail.com 290,000.00

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List