No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
357 Mountain RD Addison 804 462 2967 email is best fmfritz@comcast.net $1900 month + U. Immediate availablity
103 White Rocks Road Goshen 802-345-4206 zenaida24@peoplepc.com For sale price $269,000
426 E Main Street Middlebury Abbott Stark 8028256433 abbottstark@gmail.com 1350 / Month
Owls Head Harbor Addison Alyson Kennedy 8024977661 alysonjma@msn.com $1000 weekly
720 W Shore Road Salisbury Amey Ryan 802-989-8156 amey@ipjrealestate.com Breadloaf Student Rental - $5000
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
28 High Street Middlebury Amy Shen 802-999-3145 amyxshen@mac.com 1,200
881 Ridge Road Cornwall Angela Drexel 802-989-9540 angelalex1@me.com $89 nightly (3 night minimum), $525.00 weekly, $1,275 per month/$1,000.00 for 2 or more months.
2170 Route 125 Cornwall Anja Wrede 802-462-3144 anja@rad-innovations.com $150/ night
42 High Street Middlebury Anna Sun 802-989-3434 annasun285@gmail.com Commencement weekend $200-$250/night. Other nights $125-$150.
337 Shacksboro
(802)349-0002
Shoreham Anne DeHaven seabay@hotmail.com $850 monthly plus utilities
11 Spring St Bristol Annie Rossier 18023553020 Annie.rossier@gmail.com $1600/month
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
37 Rustic Court Middlebury Ashley Wolff 4157103814 oakley50bobcat@gmail.com $1100/month
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
70 Maple St.
Unit #304
Middlebury B Amore ‭(917) 748-3661‬ amoreb@earthlink.net $2500/month
2137 North Bingham Street Cornwall Beth Stanway 802-989-9928 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $325,000
Orchard Lane Weybridge Bettina Matthias 8023732556 bmatthia@middlebury.edu 600
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
66 No Pleasant st Middlebury, Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jbllenvt@yahoo.com 610/mo
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
646 West Shore Rd Salisbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1300/mo plus utilities
86 Court ST Middlbury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1350/mo plus utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List