No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
157 Way Lane Bridport April Burnham 802-388-9781 lirpajo@hotmail.com $ 1,800.00 per month
188 Green Street Vergennes Ashley Robinson 8029221924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1325/mo + utilities
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
2377 Rte 7 South MIDDLEBURY Barbara Nelson 8022473702 ewaldewald@aol.com Rent $1,000/per month
unlisted Cornwall Barbara Woodbury 8024622329 woodbury@middlebury.edu $1,300
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
Jersey St. Panton Beverly Biello 802-475-2103 bevbiello@gmail.com $ 1800 per month
Lake St Bridport Bill 631 252 1949 fleetms123@comcast.net 1200/mo
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
303 Green Rd. N Lincoln Bjorn Jackson 802 989 1242 bjorngjackson@gmail.com 1000 per night Graduation weekend.
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
Horton Rd Orwell Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1250/mo
20 Seymour St Middlebury Brad Allen 802 349-0089 jballenvt@yahoo.com 1100 per month
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $675/Graduation night $600/other event weekends
212 South Village Green Middlebury Brett Grabowski 802-310-4620 Info@milotrealestate.com
Hewitt Bristol Bridget Nardiello 8029893314 bnardiello13@gmail.com 1600 month
Route 30 Cornwall Brittany Hartung 715-495-5439 brit.hartung@gmail.com Starting at $400 per night for entire home/$100 per night for private room
16 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 8023495674 bronwenkent@yahoo.com 200$ a night
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Caitlin Cusack 8029899616 caitlin.c.cusack@gmail.com varies $ 85-150 per night, depending on weekends, 2 night minimum on weekends
186 Cow Hill Weybrdge Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $660 biweek $1295 month $350 week $125 night Prices for special occasions on request.
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List