No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $2700 monthly
395 Ordway Shore Rd Shelburne Anne Janson 8023553637; 8028776215 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $1000 nightly graduation weekend
2926 Hawkins Rd Ferrisburgh Anne Janson 802-355-3637 Anne.Janson1@gmail.com $3000 monthly
76 School St Vergennes Ashley Robinson 802.922.1924 arobinsonld@gmail.com $1050/month
unlisted Middlebury or Vergennes August 831-238-3070 agtarantino@gmail.com
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 802-349-4900 barcate@aol.com $250 per night
113 Chipman Park Middlebury Barbara Cate 8023494900 barcate@aol.com $2200 per month
74 court st.
4 apartments
middlebury Bernard Quesnel 8023884455 8023497555
458 East Main Street Middlebury Beth Stanway, realtor 802-388-4242 beth@middvermontrealestate.com $410,000
Lake Dunmore Leicester Bethany Barry 802-462-2000 bethanybarryvt@comcast.net $1500 per week
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
207 Saw Mill Hill Road Rochester Bill Biederman 802 989 8115 wmbiederman@aol.com $450 weekend, $1200 week, $2500 per month
620 Goshen Road Ripton Bob Recupero 802-989-8648 bob@soundsourcevt.com $150/night for double occupancy; $25/extra person
9 Overbrook Drive Middlebury Bob Zeliff 802 758 2108 zeliff@gmavt.net 1250 per month plus utilities
51 Ridgeline Road Panton Bonnie Gridley 802-349-8646 gridleyb@comcast.net $459,900
5 Sampson Rd. Shoreham/Orwell Bonnie Laframboise 802-989-1284 bmlpropertymgt@comcast.net 800.00 per week
1491 Route 30 Cornwall Brad Koehler 802-462-3158 bradk@shoreham.net $550 a night Graduation, $500 other event weekends
Route 30 Cornwall Brittany Hartung 715-495-5439 brit.hartung@gmail.com Starting at $400 per night for entire home/$100 per night for private room
128 Lemon Fair Rd Cornwall Bronwen Kent 802-349-5674 bronwenkent@gmail.com $2800/month
946 West Shore Road Salisbury Butch, Curtis and Stu 802 352-4433 info@Waterhouses.com $1500 Monthly
186 Cow Hill Weybridge [Cornwall line] Carol Calhoun 802 545-2421 (land) 802 233-3839 (cell) ccalhoun186@gmail.com $175 per night, two-night minimum; graduation and special weekends $275 per night; weekly/monthy negotiable
29 A North Pleasant Street Middlebury Carolyn Schmidt 802-623-8075 carolynschmidt@hushmail.com $1650/month
465 Shardvilla Road Salisbury Cary Or Rhonda Marshall 802 352 4631 carmar@myfairpoint.net for sale 352000.00
690 Pearson Road New Haven Cathy Walsh 8029895081 whistlehillfarm@gmail.com $90/night
5802 vt rt 125 addison charles hansen 423-300-8943 cwt111.d@gmail.com 1200/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List