No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Bristol Sarah Livingston 8023494716 sarahllivingston@gmail.com $2000
Shannon Street
Guest House
Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860 377 2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $1,755/month
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860-377-2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150/night
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
unlisted Bristol Scott Remick 802-453-3698 sremick@middlebury.edu $350
286 North Road North Ferisburgh Sea Pearl Property Management 800-249-3562 gleneyrievt@yahoo.com $1,775 plus tax per week in season
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
1141 Delorm Road Leicester Sophia Hughes 802 349-4657 sophiahughes7@icloud.com 2000/mo
1492 Carlisle Hill Road Goshen Stephanie Jerome 802-247-3214 sjerome@visuallearningsys.com $200 per night, 3 night minimum or $975 per week
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
249 Meadow Lane Dorset Stephenie Frawley (802)238-9600 sfpyne@me.com 3,750.00/month
unlisted Ripton Steven Zwicky 802-388-2301 stevenzwicky@yahoo.com NCAA: $ 425 night/ $ 2100 week; Graduation: $500 night, 3 night minimum
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@yahoo.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $500/nt, 3 night min stay
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 484.678.5492 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night (maximum 4 people minimum 2 nights), weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, please email or call
294 Memoe Road Leicester Suki Fredericks 802-247-3479 spfspf@gmail.com $150/first bedroom/night. $100/second bedroom/night. $50/additional person/night. Weekly and monthly rates also available.
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
1085 Sangamon Rd. Pittsford Susan McGarry 802-989-1121 smcgarry2565@gmail.com $850/weekend
2999 Wheeler Rd Brandon Susan Stone 8022478383 susdben@gmail.com $150/night, 2 night minimum
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
unlisted any in addison county Tanya 802-377-8062 tanyagizzonio@yahoo.com 1700 a month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List