No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub dayoub@middlebury.edu $1500 per month
2571 Rt 7 Middlebury Donald Remaniak 8023888947 food@crescentfoodscatering.com $1500/mo
8 Kennedy Drive Forest Dale Donald Remaniak 8023888947 estatefarenough@gmail.com see enclosed description
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
1571Rt 30 Cornwall Eileen 914-220-2786 heathcote14@aol.com depends on the season /Please call
994 Fiddle Hill Road Sudbury Eileen Sims 8029898863 emsims3137@gmail.com 2000.00/month
unlisted Elise Thompson ethomps9@uvm.edu $533/rent a month (w/o utilities)
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300/month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
unlisted Middlebury Eliza Garrison Egarriso@middlebury.edu $1800/month
Robbins Crossroad
Natural Turnpike
Ripton Elizabeth C Saylor 9176872489 elizabethsaylor777@gmail.com 1350/mo.
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
341 Weybridge St. Middlebury Eric Covey 8023882007 coveytoomey@gmail.com $2,475 per month
Swanage Court Middlebury Eva 949-394-4094 ecarreir@gmail.com Negotiable
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1500/month
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
325 Ridge Road Cornwall Gina Gale 8029891048 ginagale212@gmail.com $2075 per month
128 Seymour Extension 05753 Middlebury Hedya hklein@middlebury.edu $1600/mo
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List