No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel & Chenoa Hamilton (802) 482-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2800/month
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabriel and Chenoa Hamilton (802) 462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $2000/month
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
105 Happy Valley Road Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1100
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
unlisted Cornwall Heidi Grasswick 250-814-3453 grasswick@middlebury.edu $1270/month
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
2919 West St. Cornwall Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month includes all utilities, internet, etc.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List