No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
North Bingham Street Cornwall Elizabeth Napier 802 989 1807 enapier@middlebury.edu $950/mo. plus electricity
1043 sheep farm rd
weybridge vt
elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
1043 Sheep Farm Rd Weybridge elizabeth Robinson 802.989.3496 robinson@middlebury.edu 1,500 a month (1600 furnished)
26 Switchback Rd. Port Henry Erick Tichonuk 802-355-8786 ericktichonuk@gmail.com $650/month
178 Terrace Heights
Walking/Biking distance to campus
Weybridge Francisca Drexel 802-989-0852 fdrexel5@gmail.com $950.00 per month, all utilities covered
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
Bingham in Cornwall, VT Gina Gale 802-989-1048 ginagale212@gmail.com $1800/mo, includes heat, electricity, lawn mowing, and plowing.
unlisted Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1200 per month
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
1301 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Ingrid and Woody Jackson 8022337651 ingpund@gmail.com Grad, Feb Grad, Family wkends, Homecoming $1000 a night, 3 night min.
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
East Munger St. Middlebury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $2000 month Includes utilities
Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1500 month
99 Court Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1250 per month
147 Juniper Ridge Shelburne Jennifer Brown 802-989-0731 jennb33@gmail.com
638 Perkins Rd Weybridge Jennifer Ponder ponder@middlebury.edu 950 for January

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List