No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
239 Goose Bay Lane Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 802-425-4505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
688 Sky Hollow Road Rochester Gloria 802-767-4647 skyhollow9@gmail.com
Happy Valley Rd Middlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
105 Happy Valley Rd MIddlebury Grace McGrath 802-388-6576 gmcgrath@sover.net $1000 per month
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni 802-349-7500 hanniguinn77@gmail.com $300 per night, 3 night min. for graduation/reunion and special Midd events
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
OAK LN Bristol Heike 802-643-2014 hjonassohn@gmail.com $300
158A Doe Meadow Road, Monkton Bristol Helen Norris 8025984105 helen.mae.norris@gmail.com $1000 per month
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
114 S. Main Middlebury Jack DeVine (773) 892-7472 jkdevine@gmail.com 2500 per month
118 Seymour Street Ex Middlebury Jackie Beacham 802-989-0754 Beacham.jackie@gmail.com $2500 a month plus utilities
30 Field Days Road Weybridge Jan Albers +44 1865 513877 (in England) albers@middlebury.edu $2000/month
2124 Rt. 125 Ripton Jan Bark 802-989-0002 jbark@sover.net
7 Green Street Vergennes Jane Melrose 8029223811 acujane9@gmail.com 1200 a month
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
299 Ridge Road Cornwall Janet Franklin 802-349-1755 jhf72@aol.com $800/night two night minimum. Additional rents apply for graduation, reunion and large gatherings.
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.
1149 Sheep Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1850

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List