No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
1188 Three Mile Bridge Rd. Middlebury Kathleen Walls 802-989-8363 kwalls@gmavt.net
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
2041 Quaker Village Road Weybridge Kelly Rizzo 802-734-7801 rizzokellyl@gmail.com $895/night for graduation and reunion weekends. 3-night minimum
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelseygeorge96@gmail.com 700/month
1299 Quarry Road Middlebury Kelsey George 802-735-7349 kelsey_george96@yahoo.com 700/month
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester Kim 802 989 1694 Kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250 a night for graduation and parent weekends, $1000 weekly in summer
1342 Lake Dunmore Rd. Leicester KIM 802-989-1694 kimhotchkiss16@gmail.com $250/night for parents weekends, graduation, and holidays
Lemon Fair Road WEYBRIDGE Kris Bowdish 802-349-9180 kris.bowdish@yahoo.com $500 per month
Water Street Vergennes Kristi 802-274-6595 jkristitheise@gmail.com 450/month
578 Weybridge Street Middlebury Lance Ritchie 802-377-3409 lritchie@middlebury.edu 1475
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
South Main Street Middlebury Luke Linden 631 559-8071 lindenluke@gmail.com $850 month
2623 West Street Cornwall Mark Williams 802-462-3065 mwilliam2018@outlook.com $2000 monthly
2672 Weybridge Rd Weybridge Mary O'Shea 802-734-0320 marylynnoshea@gmail.com $2800 month
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
unlisted Middlebury Melinda Williams 8023987284 melindarw88@gmail.com $625/month (May-Sept); $725/month Oct-Apr
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List