No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
3 North Street Middlebury Laura Thomas 9178173319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
326 Fiddlers Ln Bridport LES OR JENNY FOSHAY 802-758-3276 alpaca@wcvt.com $1700/mo.
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
Upper Notch Road Lincoln Linda 802 453-4578 Olivercart90@gmail.com $2300 per month
595 Owls Head Harbor Road Addison Linda Samter 802-355-2158 tomh_lindas@gmavt.net 227,500
29 Hollow Tree Lane Leicester Linda Sommers 805-705-1557 linda_sommers@cate.org $1025/week in summer (includes cleaning and taxes)
62 Seymour St Middlebury Linda Williams 802-388-0401 $800/month
1273 Rte 125 Cornwall Liz Mackey 8023842509 kaelin.mackey@gmail.com $359,000
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
215 Ella Dean Road Brandon Lyn DesMarais 1-802-345-9958 lyn.desmarais@gmail.com $400/ week for 38 weeks
Court St. Middlebury Lynn Eisler-LeBeau lynnfms11@yahoo.com $500/month
286 North Road North Ferrisburgh Manager 8029899992 rachelbaird9@gmail.com depends on season
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 matt@wsprealestate.com $1,400/mo
2 Park St Middlebury Matt Bonner 978.548.7255 meb@mattbonner.com Varies by # bedrooms, $1000-$1800 per month
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $1500 monthly
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
2 Forrest Lane Middlebury Meg Burns 518-225-0687 megan.l.burns@gmail.com $1650/month
unlisted Meg Singer Huffman 802-233-3775 all5huffs@aol.com Call for further information
82b North Pleasant St Middlebury Melinda Williams 802-398-7284 Melindarw88@gmail.com $275/ night during commencement weekend
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
Sperry Road Cornwall Michael Katz 802-462-2899 mkatz@middlebury.edu $1500 for the month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
15 Evergreen Ln. Middlebury Michaela Davico 802-399-9286 mdavico@middlebury.edu $1450/month + electric
148 Samson Road Cornwall Mike 802.462.2834 Sale price $779,000

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List