No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com $525
benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1800/month
84 benedict lane middlebury frank hirsch 802 377 9018 vtfrank@yahoo.com 1345
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
292 Delong Rd Cornwall Gabe and Chenoa Hamilton 802-462-3889 gabechenoa@gmail.com $1000/2 weeks (short-term summer rate)
527 Buttolph Drive Middlebury Gail 802 -989-1083 gmannigan@yahoo.com 75.00 per night
239 Goose Bay Bridport Gail Blasius 8024254505 gblasius@aol.com $1300/monthly
476 RT 7 NORTH MIDDLEBURY GARY GRIMES 802-349-6006 300
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
2337 Rte 7 S Middlebury George Brewer 8029222127 gb@acrevt.com
Upper Plains Road Salisbury Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1200 monthly
Lower Notch Rd Bristol Greg 802-363-2082 cwest15@hotmail.com $1400 monthly
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni 802-349-7500 hanniguinn77@gmail.com $300 per night, 3 night min. for graduation/reunion and special Midd events
Natural Turnpike Ripton Hanni Guinn 802-349-7500 Hanniguinn77@gmail.com $450 per night, 3 night minimum
1439 rte 125 hancock vt Hancock Heidi Lyne 8579398435 Hlyne@comcast.net Depends on timing
unlisted Bristol Helen Young hjyoung@middlebury.edu $800/month
1455 Cider Mill Road Cornwall Jack Watts 802 989 0897 glendale1455@shoreham.net 2000 mo
203 Hamilton RD Weybridge Jamie Northrup 8023777091 jnorthru@gmail.com
6, Mill St Middlebury jane steele 802-349-9754 jane-steele@comcast.net $125 nightly
6 Devino Lane Bristol Janet Chill 802-373-0897 janetchill@me.com $55/night, double occupancy
Howard Hill Benson Jeanne Bartholomew 802-537-4938 Jeannebrealty@aol.com
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff 978-263-8646 whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $200-$275/night. 20% discount by the week; longer term negotiable
912 Grandey Road Addison Jeff Nottonson 978-263-8646 cell phone or 802-758-2704 land line whitfordhousevt@gmail.com $150/night
57 Morgan Horse Farm Road Weybridge Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jwolson23@gmail.com $500 by the week or $99/$69 by the night depending on the room
810 West Shore Road Salisbury Jeff Olson 802-989-9441 jeff@acrevt.com $1800 for the month or $850 a week.

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List