No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2600 monthly
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
30 Church St Bristol Sarah Wylie 8023496598 Sarah@redblossommedicine.com $400 per week
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
1283 Route 30 Cornwall Steve McKibben 802-989-0787 mckibbensteve@yahoo.com $2,000/month
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
458 East Main Street East Middlebury Susan Bass 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - $500 per month special rates for all college schools/ events.
187 Green St Vergennes Tammie Lumbra 802-458-5528 coryandtam@comcast.net $1500 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1000 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); other times are available and flexible
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List