No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 8029890509 nicholas.muller74@gmail.com 1300 per month
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
615 Morse Rd. Cornwall Pete and Christine Laframboise 8024622924 petelaframvt@gmail.com 1250. per month
Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net 1275 month
59 Main St. middlebury peter jette 6179474090 p.jette@comcast.net $875 month
3567 Munger Street New Haven Phil Culhane 646 283 1912 phil.culhane@gmail.com $1200/night, 4 night minimum
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
933 Dog Team Rd New Haven Rachel Smith 802.399.4631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $500/mo
10 South St. Middlebury Ray 802-377-8202 802ray@gmail.com 1800 per month
45 Bakery Lane Middlebury Ray Fortier 8023778202 802ray@gmail.com $2000 per month
3120 Jersey Street Vergennes Rebecca Allen 8029227754 rebecca.whitcomb@gmail.com $1200/month
439 townline road Granville rhoda m. stockwell 802.595.0342 vertmont@sover.net $1,500/month
77 Court Street Middlebury rich bassett 8027341452 richbassettvt@gmail.com $1600/M
4550 Snake Mountain Road Weybridge Richard O'Donohue 802-545-2052 bigskyvt2015@gmail.com $95 nightly
357 Mountain Road Addison rick fmfritz@comcast.net $1400 a month + U
83 Abernathy Rd Cornwall rick fritz 802 462 2967 fmfritz@comcast.net 1600 + U
10 Twin Circles Middlebury Rob Pierce 8029899008 robevpie@gmail.com $1,275 monthly
2027 Maple Street Waltham Robert Kesner 8029890408 Bob.kesner@gmail.com 2500 monthly includes utilities
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List