No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
458 East Main Street Middlebury Lyn DeGraff 802-989-3207 ldegraff@middlebury.edu $399,000
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
2430 North Branch Rd Ripton Marty Kulczyk 802-388-9090 info@robertfrostmountaincabins.com Please inquire.
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
2362 Bristol Road Bristol Melanie Acker 8024534678 acker6@gmavt.net 1350/Month
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler kessler 8025039774 bikingmelanie@gmail.com $400- $500 according to season per month or $40 a night ( 3 seasons)
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Warren 802-846-7875 nancy.warren@fourseasonssir.com 1700
152 Valley View Drive Addison Natasha Chang and Timothy Billings 8024613611 nchang@middlebury.edu; billings@middlebury.edu $2000/month
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
261 Belden Falls Road New Haven Nial Rele & Zoe Kaslow 6109524574 zkaslow@gmail.com $1600/month
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
67 Snake Mountain Road Middlebury Patience Garrett 540-454-4400 patiencegarrett@aol.com $325 per night 2 night min; Graduation $850 per night 3 night min; $150 cleaning fee. All charges exclude state taxes
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
2392 Leland Rd. Salisbury Paul Vaczy or Barb Karle 802 352-9883 bkarle@myfairpoint.net $225 entire suite graduation weekend, other times - single rooms and or suite available $100-225
82 White Lane Monkton Phoebe Kittredge 802-249-8605 phoebekittredge@gmail.com $2000/month
19 Chipman Heights Middlebury Professor D.K Smith 802.770.9988 wawa99@yahoo.com See under availability
933 Dog Team Road New Haven Rachel Smith 8023994631 rachel.pamala.smith@gmail.com $600/month
3753 Rt 7 South
Apartment B
Middlebury Randy Bigelow 8024587361 bigelowr001@earthlink.net $950/Month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List