No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
125 Northend Point Rd Leicester Rose Wrona 413-336-2436 rosewrona@gmail.com $450 per night event weekends with 2 night minimum
664 Munson Road Middlebury Roxanna Emilo 8023499837 emilovtrealestate@gmail.com Varies on how many guest $300.00 with a 2 night minimun
40 Middle Seymour Street Middlebury Ryan Nevius 803-381-8747 ryannevius@gmail.com $1100 month
248 Washington St. Extension Middlebury SallyAnn Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $1200 for June, $750 for Memorial Weekend (college graduation)
South Maple street Vergennes Sam 8023493177 slieb@middlebury.edu 1,900 monthly
812 Wooster Rd Cornwall Sarah 203-644-5842 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 1400
245 Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah 617-823-6981 samaraqand@yahoo.com $2800 for Jun 30–Jul 8; $1000 for Fall Fam Wkend Oct 4–7
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
248 Washington St. Ext. Middlebury Sas Carey 8023881301 sas@nomadicare.org $945/month
14 Marble St Brandon Shannon Bohler 8023492056 sbohler@middlebury.edu $850 for Graduation, Parents weekend or one room
17 Four Winds Road Ferrisburgh Sheila Schwaneflugel 802-877-0054 (landline), 802-377-5288 (cell); 802-443-5526 (work) sschwaneflugel@middlebury.edu $750 Bi-Weekly
61 Windy Lane Vergennes Sheila Tourangeau 802-355-0316 sheilat802@gmail.com $350
2095 Lake Dunmore Road Leicester Sheri 802-349-9733 yyakity@hotmail.com $800 per month
2095 Lake Dunmore Road Leicester Sheri 802-349-9733 yyakity@hotmail.com $850 per month
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keiarns 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700
unlisted Middlebury Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 700 (utilities not included)
1 south st middlebury Stephanie Smith stefunny@me.com $250/night for two people
5 Mountain Street
Apt 3W
Bristol Steve L'Heureux 802-453-5570 vtmacdoc@gmail.com $795/Mo
81 Sunset Orchard Rd Cornwall Stever Bartlett 802 282 2880 steverhb@gmail.com Graduation/Midd Event Weekends $700/nt, 3 night min stay
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
unlisted Sue 802-989-7260 Drsuebass@aol.com $400 - 600 per month
1004 Twitchell Hill New Haven sue perna 8027771474 sueperna@hotmail.com 300 + utilities (600 per month plus utilities)
1468 Dog Team Road New Haven Sue Schweppe 802-989-7239 schweppes@comcast.net $150 per night. Graduation/Parents weekends $300/nt, 3 nt minimum Weekly, monthly, long term, sport season rental available, contact for rates. (Preferred 2 nt, 2 ppl, contact for add'l person info)
542 Geary Road N Lincoln Susan 802-989-9717 susang@gmavt.net Rental monthly, $2,000
458 East Main Street Middlebury Susan 802-989-8941 Drsuebass@aol.com $500

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List