No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Namesort descending Contact Phone Contact E-mail Rent
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
29 Seminary Street
at corner of High Street
MIddlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-863-2629 all5huffs@aol.com $3,300/month
29 Seminary Street Middlebury Meg Singer Huffman 802-863-2629 all5huffs@aol.com $3,300/month
29 Maple Street Bristol Melanie Kessler 8023851039 bikingmelanie@gmail.com 500 for a bedroom
3125 Pearson Rd New Haven Melinda Morse 8025452385 htmorse@gmail.com $2000 for Graduation, $1200 or Parents Weekend
2023 Quaker Village Rd Weybridge Miguel Fernandez (802)458-7575 maf@middlebury.edu $2000 Commencement weekends (min. 3 nights); $1200 Reunion and Parent's weekends (min. 2 nights); flexible for other times
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
Richmond Rd Brandon Mike 8027674185 mikemcdonnell.watershed@gmail.com $1250/mo
16-1 South Street Middlebury, Mike Kieran 802 377 7673 Mike or 802 377 1286 Barbara mbkieran@yahoo.com $800 monthly
641 Rockydale Rd. Bristol Moira Smiley 802.349.1946 moira@moirasmiley.com $550
23 Meadow Glen Middlebury Monica Carroll 802-989-8593 monica.e.carroll@colorado.edu $2100 month
647 Andrus Pitch Cornwall Monica McKenna 802-349-9440 monicammckenna@gmail.com $900/month
unlisted Naama Arzi 402-7150028 naamartzi@hotmail.com 600-1200 mon
North Branch Road Ripton Nancy 802.388.2301 nbreiden@yahoo.com $600/night. 3 night minimum requird.
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
Mountain Road Extension Addison Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 nancy.larrow@fourseasonssir.com $850 monthly
752 Dog Team Road New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $260,000
181 North Street New Haven Nancy Larrow 802.877.6462 Nancy.Larrow@fourseasonssir.com $429,900
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
Lake Street
Set on six acres with private lakefront access
Bridport Nelly 802.782.0444 sereneretreat1712@gmail.com $625, $45/night
131 Main Street Shoreham Nick Muller 802-989-0509 nmuller@middlebury.edu $1,500 Month
1089 River Rd New Haven Nicole Burke 2013144636 goldenwellapiaries@gmail.com $800/month
Sperry Road Cornwall Nigel Cheetham 802 287 6050 nigel@u-phoria.co.uk See web site
Atkins Road Lincoln Nina Sweeney 802-793-8625 ninagray@gmail.com $850/ mth /includes utilities

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List