No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Monroe Street Middlebury Sarah Laursen slaursen@middlebury.edu Graduation, Reunion, Fall Family Weekend ONLY - inquire for details
Swinton Road Bridport Justine Logan justine.logan125@gmail.com $1600.00/month
161 South Pleasant Street Middlebury Jeffrey Fox cdvllc@gmail.com $1,250 per month
160 Pine Lane Salisbury Maureen mohillcollins@gmail.com Daily, weekly. Please inquire.
Rt 74 Shoreham Jonathan Hescock hescock@shoreham.net 1300/ month`
Lemon Fair Road Cornwall Duna dunats@gmail.com $300 weekdays, 450$ weekends. Please inquire about graduation, reunion, family weekend, homecoming, and other special weekends rates.
Shannon St Middlebury Maria Hofmann mhofmann@middlebury.edu 700 bi-weekly (available 7/1-8/31)
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu $1300 month
unlisted Bristol $400/month
Cross Street Middlebury Eliza Garrison egarriso@middlebury.edu 150 per night, minimum of 2 nights between May 24 and May 29, 2018
High Street Middlebury Chong chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
south st MIDDLEBURY Mike Kieran mbkieran@yahoo.com varies $ 90-150 per night, depending on weekends 2 night minimum on weekends
Main Street Bristol John Moyers LittleMillHouse@gmail.com 200/night or 1275/wk
61 COURT ST
APT 4 TOP FLOOR
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 900
6 Knox Hill Rd Orwell Trey knoxhillrental@gmail.com $1600/mo
unlisted Sudbury Laura (202) 510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
Robert Young Road Starksboro Bill (802) 318-6792 billnorland@gmail.com $250/night (2 night minimum), $1400/week, $3200/month
1233 Route 125 Ripton Chris Bullock (802) 388-2390 innkeeper@chipmaninn.com Competitive daily, weekly & monthly seasonal rates. Please inquire
122 DeerMeadow Drive
off South Street
Middlebury Frank Punderson (802) 462-2552 frankpunderson@gmail.com $3000/month plus utilities
917 Ridge Road Cornwall Terry Aldrich (802) 462-2677 aldrich@middlebury.edu $225/night 3 nights minimum/longer available
560 Route 30 Cornwall Jeffrey Murawski (802) 462-3228 jmurawski@acsu.k12.vt.us $450 Per night, 3 night minimum
Thompson Hill Rd Weybridge Ophelia (802) 545-2569 oeglene@middlebury.edu $1350 monthly
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
5 Forest Ridge Drive Middlebury Mandy Daly Hodson (802) 989-7522 cvpropmdh@gmail.com $420,000 sale price
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List