No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
249 Meadow Lane Dorset Stephenie Frawley (802)238-9600 sfpyne@me.com 3,750.00/month
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
forrest lane middlebury sandy mayo (802)558-0874 $700. per month Rent from may-15 to Sept 15/2018
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
61 COURT MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 349 8544 1800 PER MO
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
51 COURT ST
APT 2
AJ NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800 PER MO.
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
7 South Street Middlebury Dima Ayoub 2025538891 dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
1239 Forrest Road Bridport Debi Wong 2064192767 dgailwong@gmail.com 650/month
8 Ivie Rd Cape Elizabeth Laureen 207 653-7432 lhollyday@gmail.com
24 Park Lane Cornwall Willa Abel 207-208-9460 willab123@gmail.com $300/night
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
907 Halladay Rd Middlebury Leila E Black 3216932849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com $1650/mo
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $900 a week, discounts for multiple weeks 3+
Crowley St. Burlington Emily Harrington 4015956089 etharrington@middlebury.edu $675/month
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List