No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
unlisted Ripton HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
unlisted Middlebury HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $100/month
unlisted Bristol HomeShare Vermont (802) 863-5625 info@homesharevermont.org $400/month
1501 RT 74 Cornwall Colin Kriwox (802) 989-6868 ckriwox@yahoo.com $2,500 per month
400 East Main St. East Middlebury Jolene Newton (802)236-9632 jolene4383@gmail.com $1100 a week, $275 a night (3 night minimum)
Lake Dunmore Road Salisbury neil (802)238-3865 2688dunmore@gmail.com for sale $660000
5 East Road Middlebury Kathy (802)352-4302 kathymackey13@gmail.com $1450 plus utilities
Court st Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 1600
61 COURT ST MIDDLEBURY TONY 1 802 388 4831 1600
same Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
215 Ella Dean Road Brandon Lyn DesMarais 1-802-345-9958 lyn.desmarais@gmail.com $400/ week for 38 weeks
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
11 Spring St Bristol Annie Rossier 18023553020 Annie.rossier@gmail.com $1600/month
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
812 Wooster Rd Cornwall Sarah 203-644-5842 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 1400
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
#546 and #600 Elm Street Pittsford Ashley Cadwell 314-614-9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com Short term rental only...see "Evolve" listing link below
3288 Lincoln Road Ripton Su/Eric White/Warren 349-6518 benthicbread@gmail.com $1800/mo + util
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $1500 monthly
1816 Goshen-Ripton Road Goshen Suzie Reider 415 533 8654 suzie.reider@gmail.com $1500/month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List