No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
1422 Hooker Rd
2 bed room
Leicester Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 900.00
62 beldon rd
2 mi from down tomn Middlebury
New HAVEN Tony Neri 1 802 349 8544 2000 month
8 Bakery Lane
CENTER OF TOWN,ALL INCLUDED
Middlebury Tony Neri 1 802 388 4831 1250
COURT ST
3 Fioor
Middlebury Tony 1 802 388 4831 900
86 Main st.
3rd floor
Middlebury TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 BIGTONE@SOVER.NET 1250 per mo.
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com 1600/month plus utilities
51 Seminary Street Extension Middlebury Eleanor 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1000 per month
755 North Rte 30 Hubbardton Robin Brand 2023520190 rbrand42@yahoo.com $1200 per month plus utilities
Cornwall Cas 2032919935 caschlodnicki@gmail.com 300 per bedroom.
82 whistle stop lane Brandon Audrey Miller 207-380-9705 audrey@cottageconnection.com 500 a week or 1,000 for 2 weeks
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
137 Orchard Lane Weybridge Louise and Ashley Cadwell 314 614 9889 j.ashley.cadwell@gmail.com January Term rental 5 weeks $6000.00
2667 South Street Ext Middlebury Michael Kellogg 4107035277 mkellogg@bellaphotoart.com
364 Burr Pond Road Sudbury Karen Bourque 413-219-7561 karen.m.bourque@gmail.com $336,000
37 Rustic Court Middlebury Ashley Wolff 4157103814 oakley50bobcat@gmail.com $1100/month
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 416-516-7694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $2500 for six week Breadloaf period
142 Rogers Road Middlebury Paul Pottinger 462-3029 ipotting@middlebury.edu $1,500 / Month
202 Bridges Circle
#79
Warren Tim Hassett-Salley 508-274-9518 timhassettsalley@yahoo.com
32 Foster Circle Middlebury Mez Baker-Medard 510-566-9867 mez@middlebury.edu $1,500/month rent including utilities
60 Monroe St Middlebury Ashley Goolsby 5125767787 ashleygoolsby@sbcglobal.net $275 per night
Evergreen Lane MIddlebury Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $3000 for the full two months (dates slightly negotiable)
unlisted Yumna Siddiqi 514-7736991; 8024433473 ysiddiqi@middlebury.edu $2800 for Dec, Jan; $1800 for Jan
38 N Pleasant St Middlebury Patrick 615-212-9561 craig@hortonproperties.com $1400/month
59 Main St. Middlebury peter jette 617 947 4090 p.jette@comcast.net $1300 per month
North Main Street Rochester Jannah Murray 617-645-6012 jsmsundance113@gmail.com $950/month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List