No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
30 Field Days Road Weybridge Jan Albers +44 1865 513877 (in England) albers@middlebury.edu $2000/month
Court ST
APT 3
Middlebury A J Neri 1 802 349 8544 1800 per mo
same
apt 1
Middlebury VT TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800
86 MAIN ST
APT 3
MIDDLEBURY TONY NERI 1 802 388 4831 1250
STREET
APT. 1
MIDDLEBURY AJM NERI 1 802 388 4831 1650 PER MO.
51 COURT ST
APT 2
AJ NERI 1 802 388 4831 1800 PER MO.
86 Halladay Rd Middlebury Nancy Karlson 1-802-363-2985 nmkpaint@gmail.com $250 per night
53 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
214 Way Lane Bridport Craig 1-802-363-5619 swelding@gmavt.net
Pine Lane Salisbury Tone Bratland 1.802.352.4676 highwindsresort@gmail.com $1,950.00 month
1089 River Rd New Haven Nicole Burke 2013144636 goldenwellapiaries@gmail.com $800/month
unlisted Marjorie 202-285-3974 Moonrail@aol.com $1050 per month
Sudbury Laura 202-510-3487 laura.krupp@gmail.com 2,400 month
1634 rt 30 Cornwall Lilly Devlin 207-841-6250 lillydevlin@gmail.com $5000 for the summer
1107 Hardscrabble Rd. Bristol Jody Conant 2079923755 jody.conant@gmail.com $1450/month
1332 arnold bay road panton roger lowenstein 213-705-9153 rlowenstein@laleadership.org $2500 month plus utilities. landscaping is included.
4 West Seminary Street Brandon Stephen Beck 215.327.4375 sjbabeck@hotmail.com $600/night
4449 Route 125 Ripton Neil Bicknell 303-955-7865 ncbicknell@bicknellgroup.com $4525.00/week
1620 Goshen rd. Ripton Jose Zegarra 3109017316 goldryhill@gmail.com $300/night, $1250/weekly, $500/night for Graduation weekend and other special events, $3450/monthly
907 HALLADAY RD MIDDLEBURY Leila E Black 321-693-2849 hillmanLEB@gmail.com Rent, 1200/mo,
main street middlebury linda shere 347 678 4798 inlandsea7@gmail.com $800
Seymour St Middlebury Claire Tebbs 377-5384 Weewren@gmail.com
unlisted Naama Arzi 402-7150028 naamartzi@hotmail.com 600-1200 mon
2436 Route 125 Hancock Matthew Cartier 413.329.1468 berkshireturfandornamental@gmail.com $2000 monthly
375 Weybridge Street Middlebury Amrita Daniere 4165167694 agdaniere@hotmail.com $400 per weekend; $1500 a month

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List