No front page content has been created yet.

Non-College Housing List

Address City Contact Name Contact Phonesort descending Contact E-mail Rent
163 Shannon Street Middlebury Sarah Maharjan 860.377.2857 sarah.maharjan@gmail.com $150 / night
6 north Seminary st Brandon Kerrie Quinn 888-344-9905 kerrqui@ gmail.com 149 per night-2 night min
1284 Davis Road Monkton Ridge Sharyn Scull 904-377-6001 Rodenham@aol.com 1350/month including almost all utilities
843 Kimball Dock Road North Ferrisburgh Mika Frechette 914-629-9250 mikafrechette@me.com $1,500
24 Seymour Street
next to Fire & Ice
Middlebury Laura Thomas 917-817-3319 laurabama@hotmail.com $2000/month plus utilities
unlisted Burlington Sinead Keirans 9173270491 sinead.keirans@gmail.com 960 a month
66 N. Pleasant St. Middlebury 9523031382 mcharrisom@gmail.com $500 for month of June
8 Bakery Ln
Apt 1
Middlebury Maeve Grady 978-501-3447 cgrady@middlebury.edu $1800/month
20 Court St. MIDDLEBURY Jack DesBois 978-766-0952 desboisjack@gmail.com $700/month
1049 Lemon Fair Rd Weybridge Eric Killorin 9784752272 eric@killorin.com $197-247/night inclusive; long term rates, please inquire
unlisted Goshen Leslie Beaulieu 9788844847 lebeaulieu@comcast.net $1400 per week, $400 per night
357 Mountain RD Addison for sale, Amey Ryan at IPJ; for rent, Jeff at 802 989 4394 Buyers email to: amey@middvermontrealestate.com renter: jbbahnck@gmail.com $2400
668 East Munger Street Middlebury Paul Scaramucci home: 802-388-8261 cell: 802-989-5748 pscaramucci@addisoncentralsu.org $95 per room per night, includes continental breakfast
unlisted Middlebury Chong Please contact via email chongsukhan@gmail.com $725/Month
South Middlebury Dima please contact via email dimaayoub@gmail.com 700 bi-weekly (1400 per month)

Pages

Subscribe to Non-College Housing List